Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
177 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
177 reviews
June 17, 2022

Worked perfectly. Easy to set up and enable. Liked the checklist that helped me get it started in my store.

Hatch Outdoors, INC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
ASoft replied June 22, 2022

So glad to read this! Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Free Shipping Popup. Feel free to reach out if you have any question.

May 13, 2022

It was so easy to install, and does exactly what it says. There are a few things one can customize and change according to the plan you choose. I used the basic free one (for now).

ohmygarden
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
ASoft replied May 13, 2022

Thanks! Glad you found it easy to install Free Shipping Popup.

February 4, 2022

Sergey was the best to work with. He responded promptly and was extremely helpful. Thank you and I look forward to using the app!!

Circle B Ranch and Marina's Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
ASoft replied February 4, 2022

Thanks Marina! I hope you and your customers like Free Shipping Popup on the Circle B Ranch website. Also hope you won't have any problems with other apps code in the future :)

February 1, 2022

Das Designe ist leicht zu bearbeiten und sieht gut aus. Durch die app konnte ich meine Verkäufe steigern :)

Turtle Cases
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 20, 2022

We use this app to help my customers understand how much more they need to spend in order receive free shipping while browsing on our website. It is amazing that you can customize the pop-up per geographical location (for example: our international customers are required to spend more to receive free shipping then our domestic customers). Their support team is excellent if you need guidance on how to set up the app or customize settings for an optimal user experience. Highly recommend!

VERRIER HANDCRAFTED (verrier handcrafted)
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
ASoft replied January 20, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! I hope your amazing customized Free Shipping Popup brings much joy to your customers and lots of revenue to you.

January 10, 2022

ottima app, la consiglio !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boutique29
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Edited December 28, 2021

very good app ! very helpfull, so easy to install and this is exactly what im searching for my shopify ! thanks!

Pure Ouragan
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
ASoft replied December 29, 2021

Thanks for the review! Glad you like Free Shipping Popup. Happy holidays!

November 27, 2021

looks awsome and works great! nice clear user interface and clear steps to follow for setting up the app

Droogbloemen Kwekerij
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 20, 2021

Love this. Easy to install, funny and great pop up. The free plan is great for small businesses! Thank you

LK jewellery
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
October 1, 2021

ci siamo trovati veramente bene, app ottima e dalla nostra esperienza converte veramente in un modo pazzesco!!

OldShaver
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month