Free Shipping Popup

Your customers will buy more with an amazing animated popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 170 reviews

DuesUp

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to show pops and they're doing great! ITs helping me get more subscribers, and make it easy.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thanks!

Fashion Evolution

Location Italy
Time spent using app 21 days

VERY GOOD! THIS APP MADE MY CONVERSION EXPLODE, very simple and smart to use, and also cheap! love it

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thank you. BTW, you did a great popup customization work! 👍

Black Stallion Coffee Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I just want to say I really appreciate the developer/team who put thought into the small details to make us small business owner's lives so much easier. A lot of us have very little time and aren't developers, but they did such a good job guiding me through each step! On top of that, the app is really clean/neutral and incredibly useful in GROWING my business! THANK YOU!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

Such warm words 😊 You made our day, thank you!

Bugsy Pet Supplies

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

The shipping pop up looks so professional and is fully customisable to my store's colours and fonts etc...love it..!!
Sergey is also very helpful and super responsive to a small issue I was having. He even booked in aa Google Hangout with me so I could share my screen and the issue was resolved in about 3 minutes..!!
Thank you so much, Sergey and the team :)

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your great review! ❤️ And thanks for bearing with us during having some issues.
-Sergey

Becomeshop

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 5 days

I like the support video's! They are very clear and help you to fill in all the steps. You can customize in no time!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

It's great you mentioned it. Thanks a lot! ❤️ We tried to make it informative and simple at the same time. We wish you all the best with your business!

Thelashdripco

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Awesome app with many features! This would be great when my online store is ready to launch. It really adds to the website.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you and good luck with your new store! 👍

Artisan furniture online

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

great addition to my site, any App like this will surly help with sales - and to think its FREE its a no brainer

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks a ton for the review! We hope it'll help you to increase your sales.

Sales wordlwide

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 days

Es perfecta, te ayuda a la ahora de poder captar clientes que abandonan su carrito, Sirve para cualquier tienda que quieras montar!

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Gracias 😊

Ginger Cosmetics

Location Latvia
Time spent using app 21 days

I like the app. Simple, easy to use, not expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thanks for sharing 💞 Good luck with your deliveries in Latvia, Lithuania & Estonia during these times. Hope your customers will like Free Shipping Popup too!

Play Date Collection

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 6 days

App is now live on our site after getting great support from the developer caused by some integration issues. Kudos to the support team!

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

Thanks! We're always here if you need help. Good luck with your sales!