Instant Traffic & Ads

Instant Traffic & Ads

by Eggflow

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 1456 reviews

Armitola

This app helped me for my marketing strategy with my Online Shop on Shopify.
Thanks a lot for the help.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Roosonboard

More free options ?and I don’t get why I need to write this review cause I’m not sure what to say ,thanks

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Roosonboard,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

sweetly curvy

At a first glance I start having more interactions with my site. I definitely recommend it. Good job!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi sweetly curvy,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that you will have more good experiences in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Gemelli Rogue Fashion Ltd.

I love this app but I wish the whole app was free. I want to be able to have at least 7 add categories excluded

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will note your feedback and improve the app better in the future. If you have any other feedback or need any assistance, please let us know via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

bigstely

good it a very good app I have ever used for the free advertising of my onine store.I would suggest you to intall this app.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

The Tech Beauty

good it a very good app I have ever used for the free advertising of my onine store.I would suggest you to intall this app.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

banksworld500.Myshopify.com

I use this app to boost traffic to banksworld500 pour it on shopify.Im very anxious as to see what more you have to offer as this store grows into the shopify monster.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

CCS Best Products Online

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. A GREAT APP 4 EVERYONE

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Paradise Smoke Island

Worst app ever I keeps putting ads on my website that I don't want anymore. Its say to spend money to remove the ads which is crazy I have tried reaching out to support but they are not answering I hope this would get there attention and remove those ads that I don't want and finally delete the app forever

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Because there are many other merchants who also need support, the support team is overloaded, so we cannot respond immediately to you. So we hope you sympathize. We always try to provide the best customer support. Regarding your request, we re-checked your store and found that the ad came from the sixads app. Our app has been disabled in your store, so it can not show up in the store anymore. Due to the same features, you may be confused. So, please check the application list again.

Besidse, to promote your product better without showing your partner ads in the store, you can refer the plan which is upgrade of Instant Traffic. if you don't mind, we can send an detail email more to you about it. So, please keep an eye on the email.

Please feel free to contact us if we can be of further assistance.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AutoParts For Everyone

havent gotten much traffic but i iwlll continue to see where this goes i guess for not if not i guess

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 145 146
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 145 146