Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.916 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. april 2020

I used this app to help me get great impressions and i love it if i could get alot of traffic that would be great but nice app good to use works well for beginners for shopify like me i really love it

Wear'em.store
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 21. april 2020

Hi Wear'em.store,

Thank you for your feedback.

This is really a wonderful thing. We hope that the app will help your business the better next time

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

24. oktober 2019

I liked how it shows that my ad is being seen. I cant wait to see more clicks to my store though. Canr wait to see a sale!

GoldieGyal Boutique
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 24. oktober 2019

Hello GoldieGyal Boutique,

Thank you for giving feedback.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

20. februar 2019

haahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Kothlis
USA
5 dage bruger appen
15. september 2018

Well so far it seems easy to use. The fact that it was free made it hard not to see how it will turn out. Hopefully success is at the end :)

SNEAKER TOWN MIAMI
USA
5 dage bruger appen
18. april 2019

Amazing app! I’m only getting started but I can already tell I’m going to love what it’ll do for my store!

TwentyOne Sport Ltd.
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 21. februar 2023

Great app it got me some visitors in my page when i install it.I recomend this app to everyone .Get this app now.

Easy Life Products
Albanien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 23. februar 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that our app helped increase traffic to your store. If you have any suggestions or feedback for us to improve, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for recommending us and happy selling!

11. maj 2020

molto bene, puo' aiutare ad avviare una sorta di attivita' pubblicitaria, in modo inizialmente gratuito ma aggiornabile successivamente

crazyreusableplus
Italien
5 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 20. maj 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Apprezziamo molto le tue parole gentili. Inoltre, speriamo che riceverai molti vantaggi quando scegli la nostra app.

Se hai domande, ti preghiamo di contattarci via chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will be received many benefits when you choose our app.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

17. marts 2019

Embora o aplicativo pede avaliação antes mesmo de termos uma experiência, acho que será bom o desempenho

Efeito Fashion
Brasilien
5 dage bruger appen
17. september 2018

Its free how can you not like it? Just added but seems promising so far.Will update my review and let everyone know!

Coltz Cutz
USA
5 dage bruger appen
26. oktober 2018

Just starting out with drop shipping and saw this app. Sounds awesome. Free advertising?! How can that go wrong?

SkateOrBust
USA
5 dage bruger appen