Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.915 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 6. januar 2019

Seeing an app like this is amazing !!! Now using it for my own online store. If you are doing ecommerce def get this app.

Vazquezprenuer
USA
8 dage bruger appen
7. august 2018

We will see how well it works for archery and bowhunting equipment. I will try and update my review as soon as I see results one way or the other.

Qrsz
Jordan
8 dage bruger appen
19. juli 2018

Recommend having a look. I think you will surprised.

Dogondesigns
USA
8 dage bruger appen
19. juli 2019

I used this app to help me do. I really like how it does. It would be nice if it did better.

Lyx Butik
Sverige
8 dage bruger appen
24. juli 2019

It has helped me a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????

RICHARDS&COlondon
Storbritannien
8 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 27. juli 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

31. oktober 2018

Only ads showing up is the 5 pick from my store. And you want me to upgrade to the pay plan for this? I dont think so.

tshirtbros
USA
8 dage bruger appen
2. januar 2023

Great Website I Really Like it The App Highly Recommended Download The and Get Free Traffic Generate

Levenus
Pakistan
8 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 7. januar 2023

Thank you for your positive review and for recommending our app! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying using it and that you have found it to be helpful in generating traffic. We appreciate your support and are always working to improve the app to provide the best experience for our users. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic!

22. februar 2019

a great concept and idea, great to see the initiative taken. I'm looking forward to using the service and seeing where it goes.

Persistence Sports
Australien
8 dage bruger appen
9. december 2018

I used this app to help me advertise my store.I really like how it does it ,and it would be nice if it could advertise for all country at the same time.

electrostellar
USA
8 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 23. januar 2022

good app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try appgood app aweosome jobs make guys Must Softwer inshopify store bussines you must try don be afreid try app

NAVY ARGO
Grækenland
8 dage bruger appen