Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.915 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 21. april 2024

no results so far

Slaylay.shop
Storbritannien
6 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 20. april 2024

Hello Slaylay.shop,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We understand that seeing results can sometimes take a bit of time, especially within the first few hours of usage. We appreciate your patience and are here to support you in optimizing the app's potential.

To help you start seeing results, consider the following tips:

Refine Ad Content: Ensure that your ads are compelling and visually appealing. Use high-quality images and engaging descriptions to catch the attention of potential customers.
Adjust Targeting Settings: Take advantage of the app's targeting features to reach the right audience. Adjusting these settings can help you connect with users more likely to be interested in your products.
Active Participation: Engage actively within the platform. The more active you are, the more likely your store will get noticed by other users.
Experiment with Different Products: If possible, rotate the products you are promoting to see which ones resonate most with the audience. Sometimes, different items or categories perform better.
Check Your Installation: Ensure everything is set up correctly. A small error in setup or a missed step could affect performance.
We’re committed to your success and believe that with a little tweaking, you’ll begin to see the benefits of the app. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need more detailed advice or encounter any issues. We’re here to help!

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Cecile
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

22. december 2023

Hello, I installed the application more than 24 hours ago and have not had any impressions and consequently no visits. Why? Thank you, I'll wait!

Corsair of the Orient
Brasilien
14 dage bruger appen
18. december 2023

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

Successful Endeavors Topseat
USA
8 dage bruger appen
11. november 2023

It should focus on showing in wider area of range Shopify same partners will never click these ads.
Still getting impressions and not clicks let's hope I l l get some orders before free trial so than I can extend to premium pack if I get 2 or more orders for my product before free trial

Space gemstone
Indien
3 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 27. august 2019

The app didn't generate any traffic for me, may try to experiment with it again in the future. It is very easy to use though.

ArisCo Watches
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 28. august 2019

Hello there!

I'm sorry for your experience. For first-time users, it generally takes about 100 impressions for clicks to start showing up. From my end, I can see that your ad does have impressions, just have not gotten enough for clicks yet. So I recommend that you let the ad runs on for some more time.

Thank for choosing us. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be more than happy to help with any question you have!

Have a nice day!

31. oktober 2018

This app has potential but is being very badly managed. I don't like the fact that the attributed categories are not under my staff's control, and especially, due to the fact that our Sportswear store products is being shown as "Music". Is this a joke? Incompetence? Or discrimination? An app like this being managed so badly is the same as nothing.

Prime Desire
Litauen
9 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 18. august 2019

estoy conociendo la aplicación, es muy apresurado para dar una calificación, espero que todo mejore . tengo el plan gratuito

easy5five
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 18. august 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que la próxima vez tengas más experiencias maravillosas.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

25. juni 2019

sou novo nesse app espero ter aumento de trafego e aí sim depois de ter certeza vou pontuar e sugerir para outras pessoas

mercadoliderS
Brasilien
5 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 25. juni 2019

Thank for choosing us. I hope that you will find Instant Traffic helpful.
Don't hesitate to get our support if you have any problem.

Obrigado por nos escolher. Espero que você ache o Instant Traffic útil.
Não hesite em obter o nosso apoio se tiver algum problema.

Redigeret 12. maj 2019

Have the app for several months and got 3 clicks in total. Make my website less professional and may cause slow down my website speed. Just not helpful.
new update: 12000 impressions with only 19 clicks.

Rainbow Phone
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 5. december 2019

I haven't got any sales yet
I wish there was more features than the free section and it is it's ok I guess

Junejewelry2019-
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 6. december 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

As you know that generating traffic is a long and costly process that involves a lot of different factors and each store has its own unique approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
If you are a new user, please give the app more time to operate effectively.
We will develop the app better in the future. If you have any expectations about features, please share it with us. It will be very useful.

You can refer to our Blog: https://blog.eggflow.com/

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team