Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.876 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. december 2023

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

Successful Endeavors Topseat
USA
8 dage bruger appen
22. december 2023

Hello, I installed the application more than 24 hours ago and have not had any impressions and consequently no visits. Why? Thank you, I'll wait!

Corsair of the Orient
Brasilien
14 dage bruger appen
11. november 2023

It should focus on showing in wider area of range Shopify same partners will never click these ads.
Still getting impressions and not clicks let's hope I l l get some orders before free trial so than I can extend to premium pack if I get 2 or more orders for my product before free trial

Space gemstone
Indien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
26. september 2023

I tried the free plan and it dosant do much . Like I got no views on those proudcts so what's the point

Unijewelstore
USA
13 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 15. oktober 2023

We're sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for with the free plan. We understand your concerns and would love to assist you in optimizing the app's features for your store. Please reach out to our support team, and we'll do our best to help you get the most out of Eggflow: Instant Traffic.

25. maj 2023

At the moment I am leaving two stars, I am evaluating the app and its functions, if it renders later, I will do another review with a few more stars

VikingOutlet™
Frankrig
2 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 25. maj 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your experience with our app. We apologize for any trouble you faced with the URL on your website, and we're glad to hear that the issue has been resolved.

We understand that you're currently evaluating the app and its functions, and we appreciate your willingness to provide another review in the future. If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure a smooth experience.

Your feedback is important to us, and we're constantly working to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. We hope that as you continue to explore our app, you'll find it more valuable and we'll have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our app. We look forward to your updated review and wish you the best of luck with your evaluation.

Best Regards,
Felicia

Redigeret 15. maj 2023

The dashboard shows impressions and interwctions, but Indont see movement in GA. Still looking for a tool that brings more traffic

Flip Flood
Canada
2 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 16. maj 2023

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and sharing your feedback with us. We understand that seeing a discrepancy between the dashboard and Google Analytics can be confusing.

The impressions and interactions shown in the Instant Traffic dashboard are generated from our partner stores where your products are displayed as recommendations. These impressions do not directly translate into Google Analytics data as Google Analytics primarily tracks visits or clicks coming directly to your store.

When a visitor from a partner store clicks on your product and lands on your store, these visits are tracked by Google Analytics and can be identified with the utm_source=instant_traffic in the URL. This is why there might be a difference between the impressions shown on the Instant Traffic dashboard and the data in your Google Analytics.

We hope this clarifies the difference. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in understanding the metrics, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help you get the most out of Instant Traffic and ensure your success.

Best Regards,
Felicia
Customer Success Team, Eggflow

Redigeret 27. august 2019

The app didn't generate any traffic for me, may try to experiment with it again in the future. It is very easy to use though.

ArisCo Watches
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 28. august 2019

Hello there!

I'm sorry for your experience. For first-time users, it generally takes about 100 impressions for clicks to start showing up. From my end, I can see that your ad does have impressions, just have not gotten enough for clicks yet. So I recommend that you let the ad runs on for some more time.

Thank for choosing us. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be more than happy to help with any question you have!

Have a nice day!

31. oktober 2018

This app has potential but is being very badly managed. I don't like the fact that the attributed categories are not under my staff's control, and especially, due to the fact that our Sportswear store products is being shown as "Music". Is this a joke? Incompetence? Or discrimination? An app like this being managed so badly is the same as nothing.

Prime Desire
Litauen
9 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 18. august 2019

estoy conociendo la aplicación, es muy apresurado para dar una calificación, espero que todo mejore . tengo el plan gratuito

easy5five
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 18. august 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que la próxima vez tengas más experiencias maravillosas.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

25. juni 2019

sou novo nesse app espero ter aumento de trafego e aí sim depois de ter certeza vou pontuar e sugerir para outras pessoas

mercadoliderS
Brasilien
6 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 25. juni 2019

Thank for choosing us. I hope that you will find Instant Traffic helpful.
Don't hesitate to get our support if you have any problem.

Obrigado por nos escolher. Espero que você ache o Instant Traffic útil.
Não hesite em obter o nosso apoio se tiver algum problema.