Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.876 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. februar 2023

I used this app for around 7 days. The data in this app shows 457 impression, 13 Visitors and 2.34% CTR%. But I didn't get any traffic on my website. And getting sales leave it alone. So you Can use this app but it doesn't bring any traffic to your store as per my experience.

Shine Bling
Indien
7 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 11. februar 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for using our app. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for with the traffic to your website. Our team is continuously working to improve the app and ensure it provides the best results for our users. If there's anything we can do to help, please reach out to our support team and they would be happy to assist you.

20. oktober 2020

I added this app to help get more traffic and customers to my store. In one week the app only sent 2 visitors to my store. The app itself is easy to use however it didn't send me the traffic that it implies it will so it was a waste of time

Freshskin
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 21. oktober 2020

Hi Freshskin,

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand your expectations when using our app. As you know, to increase traffic depends on many factors. With this app, it will help display your products as much as possible in your partner's store, customers will decide whether to click on your ad or not based on your product's content. So, if you are a new user, please give it more time to activate more effectively. Sometimes, you can change ads products to promote better.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

5. februar 2020

nothing happen yet. i will sit back an hope this will get me sale.really soon hope this help my store win

Kool Tee Shop
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 5. februar 2020

Hi Kool Tee Shop,

Thank you for your feedback.

As you know that generating traffic is a long and costly process that involves a lot of different factors and each store has its own unique approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
If you are a new user, please give the app more time to operate effectively.

We hope that you will come back with a new review better.

Also, you can refer to our Blog: https://blog.eggflow.com/

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

21. august 2019

I'm still not sure if this is something that I want to pay for. I would like to see some sale for my store before I upgrade my subscription.

Freedom Fashionista
USA
3 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 22. august 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

As you know that sale is a process and needs many factors. We are always ready to support a part in all, which will help your store grow better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

12. maj 2020

Nice to have views but I want a lot more shoppers for my store if I have shoppers in the store because of you I will make your premium plan please give me shoppers

trend women's fashion 2020
Israel
3 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 27. december 2020

I think this app will help me with my business and increase sales. I is very user friendly. Great app. good application

aurorast
Vietnam
2 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 5. januar 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits and have new reviews in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Redigeret 7. november 2019

updated: i downloaded this and another of their apps, the pop up one. they conflicted, one would suppress the other app. I sent them an email, no response. deleted both apps

ShopPricedToSell
USA
2 dage bruger appen
12. december 2020

My problem is that the pop up ads for the partner ads are terribly inappropriate and don't relate to my store at all. One of the partner ads was for a hunting knife...I run a women's yoga clothing store. Kind of a turn off to potential customers. Dumb algorithms. Not impressed.

settlethesoul.com
USA
En dag bruger appen
6. september 2019

Good idea, but most of my impressions was from my own computer, so in the end is just a spammie app, need improvements

TopBeard
Brasilien
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

As you know that increating traffic is a long and painstaking process that involves a lot of different factors and every store has its own approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be displayed to get the most traffic, but whether it gets click or not still depend entirely on the content of the ad.

As for traffic coming from your own computer, it takes the 2 first days for trafic to start coming from other stores. Please let the ads run for another 2 days. If after that time and you don't see traffic from other stores, please contact our support.

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

8. november 2020

More free options ?and I don’t get why I need to write this review cause I’m not sure what to say ,thanks

Roosonboard
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. november 2020

Hi Roosonboard,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.