Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.915 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
7. februar 2024

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

PrintHub Horizon
Østrig
2 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 7. april 2024

Hello PrintHub Horizon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions and concerns. We understand your frustration with the review step in the setup process and any difficulty you've encountered in selecting items from your inventory. It's important to us that our users have a smooth and fair experience from the start, and we sincerely apologize if this wasn't the case for you.

Your feedback about the review process being premature is valid, and we will take it into serious consideration as we continually strive to improve our app. The last thing we want is for our users to feel compelled to leave a review before they've had the chance to truly experience what Instant Traffic has to offer.

Regarding your concerns about the effectiveness of traffic exchanges based on past experiences, we're committed to proving that our system is different. Our goal is not just to generate impressions but to foster meaningful human interaction and engagement with your products. We're continually refining our algorithms and partnerships to enhance the quality of traffic and interaction our users receive.

We appreciate your openness to the concept and hope to turn your skepticism into a positive experience. Please reach out to our support team for any assistance with your inventory selection or any other aspect of the app. We're here to help make your experience as beneficial and seamless as possible.

We're looking forward to seeing how Instant Traffic can make a difference for PrintHub Horizon. Here's to hoping we can exceed your expectations and truly contribute to your success.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team

10. april 2024

it is kind ogf hard to seyt up

AwesomeMart24
USA
20 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 20. april 2024

Hello AwesomeMart24,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're sorry to hear that you found the setup process challenging. Our goal is to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible, and it sounds like we have some work to do in this area.

We would love to assist you in resolving any difficulties you're experiencing with the setup. Our customer support team is ready to provide you with step-by-step guidance to ensure that everything is configured correctly for your store. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly for help.

Additionally, if there are specific aspects of the setup that you found particularly challenging, we would appreciate your feedback. Your input is invaluable as it helps us to improve the app and make the setup process smoother for all our users.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're committed to helping you overcome these initial hurdles to get the most out of your experience.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

6. januar 2024

Why am I only allowed to see and select a few of my products to select from to promote? not as advertised.

Nutritional Necessities LLC
USA
Cirka 19 timer bruger appen
26. januar 2024

Free version not very efficiency

LYS 3D SHOP
Frankrig
25 dage bruger appen
29. december 2023

not really fast for views and clicks, and also lacks the feature to choose the type of ads that will be on your website, but does the job.

Stellarify
Frankrig
Cirka 12 timer bruger appen
22. januar 2024

FREE PLAN IS LIMITED.

Shopixu
Malaysia
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
11. december 2023

Just started using it so not sure how I feel about it just yet

TheCheeky-Choice
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
11. juli 2023

Just started using this app. So I'm going to leave a 3 star based off the progress I received so far. If I get my first sale, I'll consider a 5 star rating.

BeautifyXO
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 3-star review! We appreciate your honesty and your consideration in leaving a review based on the progress you've experienced so far.

We understand that you're waiting to see the results of your efforts, including getting your first sale, before considering a higher rating. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on how to optimize your chances of achieving your goal, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey.

Your feedback and commitment to re-evaluating your rating based on your results are appreciated. We look forward to hearing about your progress, and we'll be here to assist you along the way.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to achieving your first sale and beyond!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

14. august 2023

Seems Good so far, easy to use and understand, more free features would be nice to test the apps functionality

Thália - Sustainable | Luxury | Footwear
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
6 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Eggflow: Instant Traffic. We're pleased to hear that you're finding the app easy to use and understand – your experience is important to us. We appreciate your feedback about wanting more free features to test the app's functionality. We're constantly working to enhance our offerings, and your input helps us shape our development.

If you have any specific suggestions or features in mind that you'd like to see, we'd love to hear more about them. Your insights are valuable as we aim to provide the best experience for our users.

We hope that as you continue using the app, you'll discover even more benefits. If you're enjoying your experience so far, we'd kindly ask if you could consider leaving a higher rating based on your ongoing usage. Your feedback and support mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

10. august 2023

Just downloaded the app. I haven't really had a feel for it just yet but I'm willing to see how much this app can help my store.

Kloset Ann
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Eggflow: Instant Traffic. We appreciate your honesty and your willingness to give the app a chance to make a positive impact on your store, Kloset Ann.

As you explore the app and get a feel for its features, we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need guidance on how to maximize the benefits for your store, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

We're committed to helping you achieve your goals and are hopeful that as you delve further into the app, you'll see how it can contribute to your store's success. If you find value in the app and its features help improve your store's performance, we'd greatly appreciate if you could consider updating your rating based on your evolving experience.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic, and we look forward to being part of your store's journey!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team