Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.876 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. april 2020

il n’ya rien de mieux que du trafic gratuit . je tenais a remercier trafic ads pour leur trafic de qualité

Bovery
Frankrig
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 6. maj 2020

Salut,

Merci pour votre avis.

C'est très gentil. Nous espérons que vous vivrez de bonnes expériences et que de nouveaux avis seront publiés la prochaine fois.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'informations, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Merci de nous avoir choisi!
Équipe de soutien Eggflow.
-----------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That’s very kind. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

25. september 2018

I'm testing this app, just installed it and hope it does what promised, traffic ....................

PUGYOU
Canada
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
6. august 2018

I really like it. Very helpful

Pistachio Monkey
Italien
Cirka 18 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 17. maj 2019

I just installed and want to know is there any level of algorithm that targets at least to a certain degree in the free plan

PUMPERNICKEL
USA
Cirka 18 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 6. september 2019

Had a great time reading this article. I would also recommend Traffic Guard, an amazing app that helps you log every visitor on your website. Here's the app

Boucherouite Rug
USA
Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are happy about that.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

29. november 2018

It sounds good.I might as well give it a try.Hoping for the best of Luck.I might come back and write another review.Well see what happen.

Naughty T-Shirt
USA
Cirka 16 timer bruger appen
4. juli 2020

Very nice app. Easy to use.
Just started using it. Will update the increase in sales after few days.

Restorehealthkart
Indien
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. juli 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

21. marts 2020

so far i like it. can't wait to see how far i get with this app. hopefully i get more traffic to my store.

NorthCoastNole
USA
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 22. marts 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

22. februar 2019

CPL GUZEL BIR SAYFA HAYATIMDAN BİR PARCA ALDILAR VE BUNU KOYDULAR VE HAYATIMDA HERSEY BIR DEFA kaybetım

HAN ANGEL SHOPS
Tyskland
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
25. juli 2022

I am using this app, I loved this app I get more sale through this app. Instant traffic is good app for another traffic apps.

GAINS HEALTH AND NUTRITION
Australien
Cirka 14 timer bruger appen