Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.877 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. juli 2018

great app thanks much aaaaaaaaaa

Onlinetexasdeals
USA
Cirka 9 timer bruger appen
22. oktober 2018

JUST INSTALLED THE APP STILL NOTHING BUT IAM GONNA UPDATE THE REVIWE AS SOON AS IT WORK FOR ME THANK YOU

Tobacc0+
USA
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
25. januar 2023

great app hopefully it brings new customers to my store, this app is pretty great to start off with seen results quickly

Shop Bumpin
USA
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 3. februar 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a positive experience with the app and that you're already seeing results quickly. Our goal is to help bring new customers to your store and support your growth. If there's anything we can do to help you make the most of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support.

7. maj 2019

Free Ads! it is amazing I love this so much! And it was free to install! no catch what so ever. Thank you so much!

The Selling Goods
Canada
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 10. november 2019

This app is very thought out. i already have potential costumers in 3 minutes of having this app! highly recommend,

kcplugstore
USA
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 11. november 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
We hope that you will have more great experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team.

27. april 2020

I use this app to promote. I like how it pops up. Not in the way but wish the did more than 5 on free plan

Tayz Fashion
USA
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 29. april 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team.

Redigeret 31. maj 2020

Good app. Easy to use. .

Oazhys
Ungarn
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. juli 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Redigeret 10. november 2019

I ENJOYED THE WAY THINGS ARE SET UP FOR SUCCESS I REALLY BELIEVE ILL GET VERY FAR WITH THE TASK AT HAND.

HECKEYEAH.COM
USA
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 11. november 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
We hope that you will have more great experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

Redigeret 12. september 2019

its simple and easy , But i have some possessive ROI (impressions), you have to buy the 19,99 pack to utilize tools. But im testing all free tools and anything free to see if i can get sales. i believe i can accomplish my goal, just have to put in the work

KKontinue
USA
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 13. september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are happy about that.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Redigeret 27. februar 2019

super application. I hope it can generate more revenue to my store. I would like to see more apps just like this

4 Your Casa
Storbritannien
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen