Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.876 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
7. december 2018

great app works most of the time, when the net is working great traffic and sales with it, i recomeend you get it

jetsunglasses
USA
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 18. marts 2019

Awesome app just waiting on the results from the ads i put in some other partner stores. cant wait to see the results i enjoy the easy use that the app has i gave this app a 5 star rating because it i proven to give the results your looking for

Miramm'e
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 7. maj 2020

I really like this app. It does a great job of providing me views and insites and how to better use my ads.

BroBeans Coffee House
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 8. maj 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's fantastic. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

To use the app more effectively, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

6. juli 2018

really good so far hope it brings in more traffic

Wrbn
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 26. maj 2020

greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Great Market Palace
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. juli 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Redigeret 31. maj 2020

Great App. There has been some conversions on my site. Just in the first few hours I had some impressions and it works. I 100% recommend it.

Olabio
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. juli 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. This is a good sign of developing the business. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

18. januar 2019

Great app great service, use it daily for various sites and will continue to do so, well done keep up the good work.

Blueberry Moon Clothing Ltd
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 1. maj 2020

it seems great and simple to use. this app is not a scam like another influencer in the market......

royalniche
Sverige
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 6. maj 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That’s very kind. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

To use the app more effectively, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

17. marts 2020

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

VICTORIA'S WIG. All Rights Reserved.
Kina
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 18. marts 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

12. november 2018

awesome interface. i just now downloaded it we will see how well it works. the more the download the more we get promoted!

Kits2Cats
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen