Anmeldelser (1.957)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. januar 2019

I use this ad so I can get started...it would be nice if I could do better....maybe this will help me get customers in my store.....never done this before and I sure hope this will work...Thank you..

A veterans store
USA
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
5. september 2018

Easy For Newcomers. https://www.southpawgaming.com

Southpawg
USA
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
8. april 2019

This app is super easy to set up and use, it definitely helps with bringing in a lot of traffic. Would Recommend.

Pink Sunrise Boutique
USA
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
25. marts 2019

I just installed this app, and it seems simple enough. Now it is time to see if this works or not. Only time will tell.

Reflections Anime
USA
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 27. april 2019

Je vais essayer cette application sur mon magasin et je verrai les retours d'ici quelques temps, au plaisir

SENSORISK
Frankrig
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 3. januar 2019

GREAT APP !!! Increase your traffic fast ! i tried it on my own site https://yoos.dk and its working.. i can recommend it for sure

YOOS - DK’s Billigste Outlet Shop For Designertøj
Danmark
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
16. maj 2023

If you're looking for an app to boost your website's traffic and attract more visitors, Instant Traffic might be just what you need. This app offers a range of features designed to help you increase your website's visibility and attract more clicks.

One of the standout features of Instant Traffic is its ability to analyze your website and provide you with customized recommendations for improving your search engine optimization (SEO). With the help of this app, you can identify the keywords that are driving traffic to your site, as well as those that could use some improvement. You'll also receive suggestions for optimizing your content, including your page titles, meta descriptions, and image tags.

In addition to its SEO features, Instant Traffic also offers a range of tools for increasing your website's social media presence. The app allows you to schedule and publish posts to your social media accounts, as well as track your engagement metrics to see what's working and what's not.

Overall, if you're looking for a comprehensive app to help you boost your website's traffic, Instant Traffic is definitely worth checking out. Its powerful SEO and social media tools make it a valuable asset for any website owner looking to increase their online visibility and attract more visitors.

1ClickDigitalStore
Storbritannien
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 16. maj 2023

Hello

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear that Instant Traffic has been helpful in boosting your website's traffic and enhancing your SEO and social media presence.

Our team is dedicated to providing the best tools and features to help our users increase their online visibility and attract more visitors. Hearing that you find value in our SEO analysis and social media tools assures us that we're on the right track.

We're continually working on improving our services and your feedback is invaluable to us. If you have any suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you again for choosing Instant Traffic. We look forward to supporting your continued success!

Best Regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team, Eggflow

29. april 2020

il n’ya rien de mieux que du trafic gratuit . je tenais a remercier trafic ads pour leur trafic de qualité

Bovery
Frankrig
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 6. maj 2020

Salut,

Merci pour votre avis.

C'est très gentil. Nous espérons que vous vivrez de bonnes expériences et que de nouveaux avis seront publiés la prochaine fois.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou d'informations, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com)

Merci de nous avoir choisi!
Équipe de soutien Eggflow.
-----------------------------------------------
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That’s very kind. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

25. september 2018

I'm testing this app, just installed it and hope it does what promised, traffic ....................

PUGYOU
Canada
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
6. august 2018

I really like it. Very helpful

Pistachio Monkey
Italien
Cirka 18 timer bruger appen