App Store undergår planlagt vedligeholdelse indtil den 14. juni 2024. Nogle appresultater indlæses muligvis ikke korrekt.

Anmeldelser (1.926)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 10. november 2019

I ENJOYED THE WAY THINGS ARE SET UP FOR SUCCESS I REALLY BELIEVE ILL GET VERY FAR WITH THE TASK AT HAND.

HECKEYEAH.COM
USA
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 11. november 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
We hope that you will have more great experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

Redigeret 12. september 2019

its simple and easy , But i have some possessive ROI (impressions), you have to buy the 19,99 pack to utilize tools. But im testing all free tools and anything free to see if i can get sales. i believe i can accomplish my goal, just have to put in the work

KKontinue
USA
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 13. september 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. We are happy about that.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Redigeret 27. februar 2019

super application. I hope it can generate more revenue to my store. I would like to see more apps just like this

4 Your Casa
Storbritannien
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
7. december 2018

great app works most of the time, when the net is working great traffic and sales with it, i recomeend you get it

jetsunglasses
USA
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 18. marts 2019

Awesome app just waiting on the results from the ads i put in some other partner stores. cant wait to see the results i enjoy the easy use that the app has i gave this app a 5 star rating because it i proven to give the results your looking for

Miramm'e
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 7. maj 2020

I really like this app. It does a great job of providing me views and insites and how to better use my ads.

BroBeans Coffee House
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 8. maj 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's fantastic. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

To use the app more effectively, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

6. juli 2018

really good so far hope it brings in more traffic

Wrbn
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Redigeret 26. maj 2020

greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Great Market Palace
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. juli 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Redigeret 31. maj 2020

Great App. There has been some conversions on my site. Just in the first few hours I had some impressions and it works. I 100% recommend it.

Olabio
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 9. juli 2020

Hi there,

We were so pleased to hear from you. This is a good sign of developing the business. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

18. januar 2019

Great app great service, use it daily for various sites and will continue to do so, well done keep up the good work.

Blueberry Moon Clothing Ltd
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen