Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.819 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. september 2023

This is just a perfect app if you want traffic in your online store

Sophisticatedsuiting
Sydafrika
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 15. oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app perfect for driving traffic to your online store! Thank you for the positive feedback. If you need any assistance or have questions, we're here to help.

2. august 2023

Wow, I must say, this app is an absolute game-changer for anyone looking to boost their store's traffic without breaking the bank. I've been using it for a few days now, and I am beyond impressed with the incredible results it has delivered. This powerful tool has not only allowed me to attract more visitors to my store but also provided invaluable insights into product performance. It's like having a personal retail wizard guiding me toward success! If you're just starting off, this app is an absolute must-have to get your store on the fast track to success. Don't miss out on the opportunity to skyrocket your sales and dominate the market!

suavemart
Nigeria
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you immensely for sharing your enthusiastic and glowing 5-star review! Your feedback truly energizes us and we're thrilled to hear that Eggflow Instant Traffic has been a game-changer for your store's traffic and results.

We're delighted that you're impressed with the results the app has delivered in just a few days. Providing insights into product performance and guiding you toward success are exactly what we aim for. It's wonderful to hear that our app feels like a personal retail wizard assisting you in your journey.

Your kind words and support mean the world to us. We're honored to be part of your journey and excited to see your store thrive. If you're enjoying such remarkable success, we'd be incredibly grateful if you could consider sharing your ongoing experience through a review.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to continued skyrocketing success for your store!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

26. august 2023

So far I like the app, I'm hoping it will drive more traffic to my site because conversions is what it is all about.

Jep's General Store
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 1. september 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you like Eggflow Instant Traffic so far and that you're hopeful it will drive more traffic to your site.

Indeed, conversions are a crucial aspect of any online business, and we're here to assist you in achieving your goals. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on optimizing your conversion strategies, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Your feedback and optimism are greatly appreciated. Here's to driving more traffic and achieving successful conversions with the app!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

10. oktober 2023

Just installed. Easy interface. I will wait and see what happens.

Lullaby Lingerie
Italien
13 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 15. oktober 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you found our interface easy to use! Thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic. We're excited for you to experience the benefits of our app. If you have any questions or need help, don't hesitate to reach out.

3. august 2023

egg flow instant traffic is very good app it gives free traffic and sales for your store you can also try their paid plan. egg flow instant traffic is a best app

Harveeshop.com
Canada
3 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Eggflow Instant Traffic to be a very good app that's providing you with free traffic and boosting sales for your store. Your positive experience and success with our app are incredibly gratifying.

We're glad you're appreciating the value of the app and its impact on your store. Whether you're using the free version or considering our paid plans, we're here to support you and ensure you have a positive experience.

Your kind words and feedback mean a lot to us. If you continue to find Eggflow Instant Traffic to be the best app for your needs, we'd be extremely grateful if you could consider sharing your ongoing experience through a review.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to even more growth and success for your store!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

Redigeret 20. november 2023

Amazing very easy to use and simple. Soon I learn more how to use the app I’ll upgrade my account

BlackMars
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
16. september 2023

Excellent app it does exactly what it says it does and it's so easy to use .

White's Pet Supplies and Fashion
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 15. oktober 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and effective. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for our users. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

9. september 2023

Great!! This app has been very useful. Easy to use and navigate. They also produce other helpful apps, available on the app store. Thank you.

Sparkle Create Jewelry
USA
2 dage bruger appen
15. august 2023

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, advanced keyword research, SEO tools, and competitor analysis feature. These features have been beneficial in driving targeted traffic, improving search engine rankings, and refining marketing strategies. The app's in-depth analytics support data-driven decisions. Merchants also appreciate the responsive customer support and have reported quick results, increased traffic, and sales growth.

Market.com Health Care
Storbritannien
9 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review of Eggflow: Instant Traffic! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app's user-friendly interface, advanced keyword research, SEO tools, and competitor analysis feature to be valuable assets for your store. It's fantastic to know that these features are helping you drive targeted traffic, boost your search engine rankings, and fine-tune your marketing strategies. We're also delighted that our in-depth analytics are aiding you in making data-driven decisions. Your positive feedback about our responsive customer support and the quick results you've experienced, including increased traffic and sales growth, truly warms our hearts. We're here to support your success every step of the way! - The Eggflow Team

7. august 2023

So far so good. I will continue to use the app and see how traffic continues to grow. I just started out.

Fortune Forties
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 19. august 2023

Thank you for your positive 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that your experience with our app has been good so far. It's great to know that you're planning to continue using the app and see how your website traffic grows over time.

Starting out is an exciting phase, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any questions, need guidance, or want to explore additional features as you continue using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Your feedback and insights are valuable to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your journey. If you continue to find value in our app and experience positive growth, we'd be thrilled if you could consider updating your feedback based on your ongoing experience.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to helping you achieve your goals!

Best regards,
Felicia