Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.919 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 66 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. januar 2024

no Sales yet but the impressions are working check out egg flow

Anime 1 Bros
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
28. april 2024

A good idea for App I like it

BestGadgets4You
Tyskland
En dag bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 13. maj 2024

Hello BestGadgets4You,

Thank you for your excellent 5-star review and for sharing your initial impression of our Instant Traffic app. We're delighted to hear that you like the idea behind our app and find it appealing after just one day of use.

We're committed to providing a useful and effective tool for businesses like yours in Germany, and your feedback motivates us to keep enhancing our app. If there are any specific features you particularly enjoy or if you have suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear more about your thoughts and experiences.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic. We look forward to supporting your business's growth and helping you achieve great results.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

27. marts 2024

Its very easy to use, and it has a free plan

FabulousFashion
USA
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 7. april 2024

Hello FabulousFashion,

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find our Instant Traffic app easy to use and are taking advantage of the free plan. Ensuring our app is user-friendly and accessible to everyone, regardless of their budget, is incredibly important to us.

Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey. If you have any questions as you continue to explore the app, or if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always here to support you.

We're excited to see how Instant Traffic helps FabulousFashion grow and thrive in the United States. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

19. april 2024

i love it

PetsR'US
Storbritannien
16 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 25. april 2024

Hello PetsR'US,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're so pleased to hear that you love our Instant Traffic app after just a few hours of use. It's wonderful to know that we're making a good first impression and that you're enjoying your experience so far.

We're committed to continuing to provide a high-quality service that meets your needs. If there’s anything specific that you appreciate about the app, or if there are areas where you think we could improve, please don’t hesitate to share your thoughts. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to make Instant Traffic even better.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

20. maj 2024

Excellent App

Royality Hub
Egypten
2 dage bruger appen
20. marts 2024

Great first impression, dimple to install and setup.

DesignedbyJosh
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 7. april 2024

Hello DesignedbyJosh,

We're absolutely delighted to hear about your great first impression and how you found the installation and setup of the Instant Traffic app to be simple! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your positive feedback.

Ensuring a smooth and straightforward setup process is one of our top priorities, as we want every user to be able to quickly start benefiting from the app without any hassle. It's wonderful to know that we've achieved this for you.

Should you have any questions as you continue to explore the app or if there's anything specific you'd like to achieve with it, our support team is here to help. We're dedicated to providing you with the best possible experience and helping you maximize the traffic to your store in the United Kingdom.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your success.

Warm regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

10. maj 2024

its work

Shoppicrew
Indien
5 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 13. maj 2024

Hello Shoppicrew,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app is working well for you. It's great to know that you're seeing the benefits, and we're grateful for your feedback.

We're committed to continuing to provide a high-quality service that meets your needs. If there’s anything specific that you appreciate about the app, or if there are areas where you think we could improve, please don’t hesitate to share your thoughts. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to make Instant Traffic even better.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your success in India.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

13. maj 2024

Good

My Store
USA
8 dage bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 18. maj 2024

Hello My Store,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you've had a good experience with our Instant Traffic app after just a few hours of use. It’s encouraging to know that things are off to a positive start.

As you continue to explore the app, we’d love to hear more about your experience and any specific features that you find particularly helpful or enjoyable. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to continually enhance our service.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you further engage with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer support team is here to ensure that your experience is as productive and beneficial as possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your business's growth in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

18. januar 2024

Performs good but not getting much visitors and no transparency to where adds are getting displayed

Little Gigglers World
Canada
12 dage bruger appen
11. maj 2024

Je vais la tester et je reviendrais apres les resultat
Mais Le concept est magnifique

SRR SHOPS
Frankrig
Cirka 18 timer bruger appen
Eggflow svarede 13. maj 2024

Hello SRR SHOPS,

Thank you for your excellent 5-star review and for your enthusiasm about our Instant Traffic app! We are thrilled that you find the concept magnificent and are looking forward to testing it. Your willingness to explore and evaluate our app is greatly appreciated.

We are eager to hear back from you once you have had a chance to see the results. If you have any questions during your testing phase or need assistance with any of the app’s features, please do not hesitate to reach out. Our team is here to support you and ensure that you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for choosing to try Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your follow-up review after you’ve assessed the impact on your store in France.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic