Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.901 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 66 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 24. Februar 2021

Bonjour, j'utilise cette application pour promouvoir ma boutique, je vois, j'ai 2260 $ avec 85 click. Je vois cette somme d'argent sur Instant Buy sur ma boutique Shopify. Comment je peux faire transferer tout mon argent sur mon compte bancaire or paypal?

Soft Skin Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
3. November 2019

I this app is not worth the time and effort, I selected a free plan just for a few days to see how it work and got charged $19 its a scam

Roc-Que Infinity
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 5. November 2019

Hi Roc-que Infinity,

Thank you for giving feedback.

We checked the store's transaction and the detail sent to your email (RocQueHealth@gmail.com).
We see that there is a misunderstanding in this case.

We look forward to getting your response.

Please contact us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com should you need our support at any time.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bearbeitet am 6. Januar 2019

Seeing an app like this is amazing !!! Now using it for my own online store. If you are doing ecommerce def get this app.

Vazquezprenuer
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
31. Oktober 2018

Only ads showing up is the 5 pick from my store. And you want me to upgrade to the pay plan for this? I dont think so.

tshirtbros
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App
6. Februar 2023

THEY CHARGE YOU EVEN IF YOU UNINSTALL IN THE TRIAL PERIOD!!!!
THEY CHARGE YOU EVEN IF YOU UNINSTALL IN THE TRIAL PERIOD!!!!

FSUKClothing
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2023

Dear FSUKClothing,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the charges during the trial period. Our records show that the charges were made after the trial period ended and the app was still installed on your store. To avoid future charges, it is important to uninstall the app before the trial period expires.

If you feel that the charges were made in error, please reach out to us so we can review and resolve the issue. Our customer support team is always available to help and we take all customer feedback seriously.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,

3. September 2019

I run a food blog/meal planning store. Ads popped up with products featuring obscenities. Emailed support about this, never heard back. Got no traffic from this app.

Hoppin Meal Plans
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 4. September 2019

Hello there!

I'm very sorry for your experience and thank you for the feedback. We have updated our filter according to your report and add more words to ensure such incidence won't happen again.
About traffic, it usually takes about 2 days since installation for impressions to start showing up, and about 100 impressions for the first click.
I apologize for not replying to your email you sooner. One of the quickest ways to reach us will be through our chatbox on our site eggflow.com If you have any further concern, please send us a message through there.

Again, I apologize for your experience. If there is anything else I can help with, please let me know. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support would be happy to help you with any problem.

Have a nice day!

19. Mai 2019

THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE, I ASKED FOR ASSISTANCE 6 TIMES IN A WEEK, NO ONE EVER ANSWERED ME..........I GUESS WHEN YOU USE THERE FREE APP , THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU OUT BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT MAKING ANY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ON YOU

Danodiscountdeals
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2019

Hello Kim

I'm sorry you feel that way.
Our team always aim to reply within the shortest wait time possible and we would never discriminate between our customers in response time.

I have received your chat message on May 14 stating that you needed help - I replied to that message asking what you needed help with but got no reply to it. The oldest support mail I can find under your email was dated yesterday, could you tell me what you need help with and how you tried to contact the other 4 times? I will see if the channel is working properly.
Please send me an email via support@eggflow.com

Starting out can be exciting yet stressful, and we want to help you to the best of our ability.
Again, I'm sorry for your experience and hope to hear from you soon.
- Felicia

16. Dezember 2020

Whats the diffrence between Extra and Ultra package? We have the ultra package and it says no partner ads, but can not put those off. Please assist.
GymPROS.net

GymPROS.net
Niederlande
6 tage mit der App
23. März 2020

Bonjour Presque 1 semaine avec votre application..1200 impression 2 click ?
Pas convaincu du tout...pour l'instant

RUE DES TABLEAUX
Frankreich
5 tage mit der App
5. September 2019

Have not try it yet , but if it doesnt work I will make sure to let you know . I am buiding a succesful droshiping store so only application that do theior job right will be left on . I have just install it so it wont be fair to provide any feedack at current time .

BoxxKart
Costa Rica
5 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 8. September 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

I hope that you will have a wonderful experience with the app and have a new review next time.

Please contact us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com should you need our support at any time.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team