Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.917 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 66 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 30. Mai 2019

Stop sending other website right into my own website. LIKE THIS greyson-king.myshopify.com I like this app. But, Thank you for free trial

Allaboutkovers Gift Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2019

Hello there!

I'm sorry Instant Traffic did not meet your expectation. The apps work by exchanging apps between stores - meaning you let others advertise in your store and in return the partner will do the same to you.
The other websites you saw were your partners' ads.

Have a good day and good luck with your shop!

16. November 2019

I don't like it put other product in my store !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ED DIAMOND COSMETIC
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 17. November 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for giving feedback.

As you know that Instant Traffic allows you to increase traffic to your store by exchanging product ads with the partner's store. Therefore, you can see ads of partners and vice versa. It will be useful for your store.
If you are sure that you want to stop ad exchange, you can turn off it anytime in the setting.

We hope that you will have greater experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com should you need our support at any time.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bearbeitet am 3. Oktober 2021

worst app ever, pop ups appear all over my website, costumer services horrible, avoid to all costs!!

Authenticated Designer Bags
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Oktober 2020

Worst app ever I keeps putting ads on my website that I don't want anymore. Its say to spend money to remove the ads which is crazy I have tried reaching out to support but they are not answering I hope this would get there attention and remove those ads that I don't want and finally delete the app forever

Paradise Smoke Island
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 26. Oktober 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Because there are many other merchants who also need support, the support team is overloaded, so we cannot respond immediately to you. So we hope you sympathize. We always try to provide the best customer support. Regarding your request, we re-checked your store and found that the ad came from the sixads app. Our app has been disabled in your store, so it can not show up in the store anymore. Due to the same features, you may be confused. So, please check the application list again.

Besidse, to promote your product better without showing your partner ads in the store, you can refer the plan which is upgrade of Instant Traffic. if you don't mind, we can send an detail email more to you about it. So, please keep an eye on the email.

Please feel free to contact us if we can be of further assistance.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Bearbeitet am 27. Juli 2019

It puts impressions , pop ups on your business website that have nothing to do with your business..

ConfidentByWP
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 31. Juli 2019

Hello there!

Hello there!

The ads you are shown are from other stores. It is how the app works: in return of advertising others on your site, your items get advertised on others' sites in return. So when a customer goes into another store, they can see an ad that leads back to your store.

I hope this explanation helps clear up the misunderstanding. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be happy to help you with any problem, just give us a message.

Have a nice day!

30. August 2019

I gave it a one because I haven't had it for so long. Until I fully use the app I will change the star.

My 3 for u
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 31. August 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences with the app and have a new review next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Bearbeitet am 20. März 2020

Horrible!
While installing it there was a problem and didn't let me select any products. Before I had a chance to get a second look, it's showing blow up doll ads on my fashion website. Stay away from it!

ulterior.london
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 22. März 2020

Hi, ulterior.london,

Thank you for your feedback.

This is a problem that has never happened on our app. Thus, we will forward this issue to our technicians. They will check it more clearly. Also, we will send an email to inform you about this issue.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team.

20. November 2020

I specifically indicated and chose the option to not have sexual products advertised on my store and after only the second day sexual products are popping up on my site! Would not recommend.

AllDealzz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 23. November 2020

Hi AllDealzz,

Thank you for your feedback.

Currently, advertising products are very diverse, so the application can not recognize all of them to block them. We apologize to you on this matter. Our developers will continue to upgrade the app even better to bring merchants more benefits.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

8. Januar 2019

it doesn't work for me. thank you. I would like to unsubscribe. Don't need this app and don't need partners ads on my website. Can you please remove my website from this. Thank you again.

Anelkia's
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
15. Januar 2019

This app cost me customers. I run an online petstore and i specifically said no adult content ads ans when i checked the ads myaelf and they had sex lube masage oils etc as cross ads on my page. Traffic aint that important

mdb-go inc
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App