Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.902 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 66 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Februar 2024

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

PrintHub Horizon
Österreich
2 tage mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 7. April 2024

Hello PrintHub Horizon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions and concerns. We understand your frustration with the review step in the setup process and any difficulty you've encountered in selecting items from your inventory. It's important to us that our users have a smooth and fair experience from the start, and we sincerely apologize if this wasn't the case for you.

Your feedback about the review process being premature is valid, and we will take it into serious consideration as we continually strive to improve our app. The last thing we want is for our users to feel compelled to leave a review before they've had the chance to truly experience what Instant Traffic has to offer.

Regarding your concerns about the effectiveness of traffic exchanges based on past experiences, we're committed to proving that our system is different. Our goal is not just to generate impressions but to foster meaningful human interaction and engagement with your products. We're continually refining our algorithms and partnerships to enhance the quality of traffic and interaction our users receive.

We appreciate your openness to the concept and hope to turn your skepticism into a positive experience. Please reach out to our support team for any assistance with your inventory selection or any other aspect of the app. We're here to help make your experience as beneficial and seamless as possible.

We're looking forward to seeing how Instant Traffic can make a difference for PrintHub Horizon. Here's to hoping we can exceed your expectations and truly contribute to your success.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team

6. Januar 2024

Why am I only allowed to see and select a few of my products to select from to promote? not as advertised.

Nutritional Necessities LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Free version not very efficiency

LYS 3D SHOP
Frankreich
25 tage mit der App
29. Dezember 2023

not really fast for views and clicks, and also lacks the feature to choose the type of ads that will be on your website, but does the job.

Stellarify
Frankreich
Etwa 12 stunden mit der App
10. April 2024

it is kind ogf hard to seyt up

AwesomeMart24
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 20. April 2024

Hello AwesomeMart24,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're sorry to hear that you found the setup process challenging. Our goal is to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible, and it sounds like we have some work to do in this area.

We would love to assist you in resolving any difficulties you're experiencing with the setup. Our customer support team is ready to provide you with step-by-step guidance to ensure that everything is configured correctly for your store. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly for help.

Additionally, if there are specific aspects of the setup that you found particularly challenging, we would appreciate your feedback. Your input is invaluable as it helps us to improve the app and make the setup process smoother for all our users.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're committed to helping you overcome these initial hurdles to get the most out of your experience.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

11. Dezember 2023

Just started using it so not sure how I feel about it just yet

TheCheeky-Choice
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

FREE PLAN IS LIMITED.

Shopixu
Malaysia
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
30. April 2023

It is working. I have two visitors so far from using this application and will keep using it to see if I have driven more traffic to my website. I may need some help to figure to turn traffic into converses

Rainbow Necromancer
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2023

Dear Rainbow Necromancer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Instant Traffic app. We are glad to hear that our app is working for you and that you have seen some increase in traffic to your website.

We understand that it can take some time to see significant results, and we appreciate your patience. We hope that our app will continue to drive more traffic to your website, and we are always here to help if you need any assistance.

Regarding your concern about turning traffic into conversions, we would be happy to help you with that. Our app has several features that can help you optimize your product pages and improve the user experience for your customers, which can help increase your chances of making sales.

We kindly ask if you could consider updating your review and rating based on your overall experience with our app. We appreciate your feedback and support, and we are always striving to improve our app to meet our users' needs.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to working with you to achieve your goals.

Best regards,
Felicia

15. November 2023

Did see a slight increase in traffic, will use more to monitor traffic

The Vitamin Depot
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
11. Juli 2023

Just started using this app. So I'm going to leave a 3 star based off the progress I received so far. If I get my first sale, I'll consider a 5 star rating.

BeautifyXO
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Eggflow hat geantwortet 19. August 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 3-star review! We appreciate your honesty and your consideration in leaving a review based on the progress you've experienced so far.

We understand that you're waiting to see the results of your efforts, including getting your first sale, before considering a higher rating. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on how to optimize your chances of achieving your goal, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey.

Your feedback and commitment to re-evaluating your rating based on your results are appreciated. We look forward to hearing about your progress, and we'll be here to assist you along the way.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to achieving your first sale and beyond!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team