Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.917 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 66% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 21% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de abril de 2024

Amazing so far.

XenosNation
Namibia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Here’s a response that echoes XenosNation’s enthusiasm and offers continued support:

Hello XenosNation,

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that your experience with our Instant Traffic app has been amazing so far. It’s great to know that our efforts to provide a valuable tool for businesses like yours in Namibia are paying off.

We're here to support your journey every step of the way, so if there’s anything specific you need help with or if you have any suggestions on how we can make your experience even better, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Here’s to continued success and more amazing experiences with Instant Traffic. We look forward to being a part of your growth and seeing where this journey takes you.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

26 de abril de 2024

So far so good. My site has been receiving free traffic and clicks since day 1.

Règne Vienne
Estados Unidos
30 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Hello Règne Vienne,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your site has been receiving free traffic and clicks right from the first day of using our Instant Traffic app. It's fantastic that you're seeing such immediate results, and we hope this positive trend continues.

As you explore more features and capabilities of the app, we'd love to hear about any specific aspects that you find particularly beneficial or any additional support you might need. Your feedback is invaluable as we continuously work to improve our service and ensure it meets the needs of our users.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to helping you sustain and grow this early success in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

19 de marzo de 2024

Still waiting for results, but it looks workable

Shopping Heaven
Pakistán
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Hello Shopping Heaven,

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for sharing your initial thoughts about our Instant Traffic app. Your optimism and patience as you wait for results are truly appreciated. We're glad to hear that you find the app workable and are hopeful about the potential it has for your store.

While results can sometimes take a little time to manifest, please rest assured that our team is dedicated to supporting you every step of the way. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about optimizing the app for better outcomes, our support team is more than happy to assist.

We're committed to helping your store in Pakistan gain the visibility and traffic it deserves. Please feel free to reach out at any time for guidance or with feedback on how we can make your experience even better.

Here's to seeing great results soon and to the continued success of Shopping Heaven!

Best wishes,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

10 de abril de 2024

it is kind ogf hard to seyt up

AwesomeMart24
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 20 de abril de 2024

Hello AwesomeMart24,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're sorry to hear that you found the setup process challenging. Our goal is to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible, and it sounds like we have some work to do in this area.

We would love to assist you in resolving any difficulties you're experiencing with the setup. Our customer support team is ready to provide you with step-by-step guidance to ensure that everything is configured correctly for your store. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly for help.

Additionally, if there are specific aspects of the setup that you found particularly challenging, we would appreciate your feedback. Your input is invaluable as it helps us to improve the app and make the setup process smoother for all our users.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're committed to helping you overcome these initial hurdles to get the most out of your experience.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

19 de abril de 2024

i love it

PetsR'US
Reino Unido
16 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 25 de abril de 2024

Hello PetsR'US,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're so pleased to hear that you love our Instant Traffic app after just a few hours of use. It's wonderful to know that we're making a good first impression and that you're enjoying your experience so far.

We're committed to continuing to provide a high-quality service that meets your needs. If there’s anything specific that you appreciate about the app, or if there are areas where you think we could improve, please don’t hesitate to share your thoughts. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to make Instant Traffic even better.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

3 de mayo de 2024

Easy to set up and already seeing impressions on the products

Dream Jewellery and Accessories
Reino Unido
10 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Hello Dream Jewellery and Accessories,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're delighted to hear that you found the setup process easy and are already seeing impressions on your products after just 15 hours of use.

It’s encouraging to know that the app is proving beneficial right from the start. As you continue to use Instant Traffic, we hope that these early impressions will convert into tangible results for your store. Please keep us updated on your progress, and let us know if there are any specific features or support you need to maximize your outcomes.

We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to being a part of your growth and success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

13 de mayo de 2024

Good

My Store
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de mayo de 2024

Hello My Store,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you've had a good experience with our Instant Traffic app after just a few hours of use. It’s encouraging to know that things are off to a positive start.

As you continue to explore the app, we’d love to hear more about your experience and any specific features that you find particularly helpful or enjoyable. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to continually enhance our service.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you further engage with the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer support team is here to ensure that your experience is as productive and beneficial as possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your business's growth in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

16 de abril de 2024

I recently started using Eggflow: Instant Traffic to boost traffic to my website and I have been very impressed with the results. The platform is easy to use and has helped me increase my website traffic significantly in a short amount of time. The customer support team has also been very helpful and responsive whenever I have had any questions or issues. Overall, I highly recommend Eggflow: Instant Traffic to anyone looking to increase their website traffic quickly and effectively.

LYBELLA
Pakistán
11 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 20 de abril de 2024

Hello LYBELLA,

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review and the five stars! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a significant increase in traffic to your website shortly after starting to use the Eggflow: Instant Traffic app. It’s great to know that you find the platform user-friendly and our customer support responsive and helpful.

Your success is our priority, and we’re delighted that our app is contributing positively to your business in Pakistan. We strive to provide excellent service and an effective product, and your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your continued success. If you have any more questions, need further assistance, or have suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic, and we look forward to helping you grow your traffic even more.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

23 de marzo de 2024

it has really enabled me to gain some traffic for my store thanks so much

MMJ FASHION SHOP
Uganda
16 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Here's a response that expresses gratitude and encouragement for MMJ FASHION SHOP's positive experience:

Hello MMJ FASHION SHOP,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app has been instrumental in driving traffic to your store. Knowing that we've been able to make a positive impact on your business in Uganda brings us immense joy and satisfaction.

Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support you as you continue to grow and attract even more visitors to your store. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about leveraging the app further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist and provide you with the tools you need to succeed.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey towards greater visibility and success.

Warm regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

10 de mayo de 2024

its work

Shoppicrew
India
5 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Hello Shoppicrew,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app is working well for you. It's great to know that you're seeing the benefits, and we're grateful for your feedback.

We're committed to continuing to provide a high-quality service that meets your needs. If there’s anything specific that you appreciate about the app, or if there are areas where you think we could improve, please don’t hesitate to share your thoughts. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to make Instant Traffic even better.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your success in India.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic