Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.654 reseñas
Popups on my store was not my products not sure who's they were I was not happy. May delete app I'm not selling other people's items.
Apologies for the Inconvenience
We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the popups displaying products that were not yours. We understand that it can be frustrating to have unrelated items shown on your store, and we sincerely apologize for any confusion this may have caused.
Instant Traffic offers the feature of displaying partner store products as recommendations to exchange traffic. However, we acknowledge that it's important for you to have full control over the content displayed on your store. We're sorry for any miscommunication or misunderstanding regarding this aspect.
If you decide to continue using our app, we want to assure you that you have the option to adjust the partner ads displayed in your store. You can exclude inappropriate product categories and ensure that only relevant recommendations are shown.
If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. We are here to address your needs and provide the best possible experience.
Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your understanding. We apologize once again for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience with our app.
Customer Success Team, Eggflow
Have not had the app long enough to know what its worth. I guess ill give it a 3 star just because it's not awful and that I don't know enough about it so maybe later ill change my review.
Thank you for your honest feedback, WylieandSon$. We understand that you might need more time to fully evaluate the app and its impact on your store. We're here to assist you in any way we can during this process. If you have any questions or need help with any features, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We hope that as you continue to use the app, you'll find more value in it and we look forward to hearing your updated thoughts in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Very good conducts traffic though no sales, um using the free version so its good anyways.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommending our app! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the free version of Instant Traffic and that it's helping to drive traffic to your store.
We understand that converting traffic into sales is crucial for your business, and we're here to help. Our Premium and Extra plans offer additional features such as ad targeting by countries and devices, which can help you reach a more targeted audience and potentially increase your sales conversion rate.
Additionally, our team is always working on improving our apps and services. If you have any suggestions or would like assistance in optimizing your store for conversions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team. We're more than happy to help!
Wishing you success and growth with your store,
Customer Success Team, Eggflow
So far it seems to be working. Only downfall is the price to get more products visible but it hasn't been 1 months yet so still learning
Hello Majaori & Co,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our app. We're happy to hear that it seems to be working well for you so far.
We understand that pricing is an essential factor for our users, and we strive to offer the best value for the features we provide. Our Premium and Extra plans include additional features and benefits that can help you grow your store more effectively.
However, we appreciate your honest input and will continue to work on improving our pricing structure to better accommodate the needs of our users.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team if you have any questions, need assistance, or would like to share more feedback. We're always here to help you make the most out of our app and ensure your continued success.
Wishing you the best in your store's growth,
It is working. I have two visitors so far from using this application and will keep using it to see if I have driven more traffic to my website. I may need some help to figure to turn traffic into converses
Dear Rainbow Necromancer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Instant Traffic app. We are glad to hear that our app is working for you and that you have seen some increase in traffic to your website.
We understand that it can take some time to see significant results, and we appreciate your patience. We hope that our app will continue to drive more traffic to your website, and we are always here to help if you need any assistance.
Regarding your concern about turning traffic into conversions, we would be happy to help you with that. Our app has several features that can help you optimize your product pages and improve the user experience for your customers, which can help increase your chances of making sales.
We kindly ask if you could consider updating your review and rating based on your overall experience with our app. We appreciate your feedback and support, and we are always striving to improve our app to meet our users' needs.
Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to working with you to achieve your goals.
Kann sicher einiges aber nichts für Deutschland oder Europa.... was nützt mir Werbung von amerikanischen Shops auf meiner Seite oder Besucher aus der USA oder wer weiß woher, wenn ich diese Länder nicht beliefere.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Instant Traffic-Apps. Wir verstehen, dass Sie enttäuscht sind, dass unser Service derzeit keine spezifischen Targeting-Optionen für Deutschland oder Europa bietet.
Wir möchten Sie jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Partner-Store-Anzeigen in Ihrem Shop zu deaktivieren oder bestimmte Produkte und Kategorien auszuschließen, die für Ihr Geschäft nicht relevant sind. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Anzeigen so anpassen, dass sie besser zu Ihrem Zielpublikum passen.
Wir arbeiten ständig daran, unseren Service zu verbessern und unser Angebot an Targeting-Optionen für verschiedene Regionen zu erweitern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns in Zukunft erneut die Chance geben werden, Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre Online-Marketing-Ziele zu erreichen.
Wir würden uns sehr darüber freuen, wenn Sie Ihre Bewertung basierend auf Ihrer Gesamterfahrung mit unserem App aktualisieren könnten. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung und streben stets danach, unseren Service zu verbessern und unseren Nutzern zu helfen, ihr Geschäft zu verbessern.
Vielen Dank für die Verwendung von Instant Traffic, und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Karışık ama iyi gibi zamanla belli olucak sanırım umarim ise yariyordur boşu boşuna uğraşmış olmak istemem
İncelemeniz için teşekkür ederiz. Uygulamamızın karışık olduğunu anlıyoruz, ancak zamanla daha iyi anlaşılacağına inanıyoruz. Umarız uygulamamız işinize yarıyordur ve size fayda sağlıyordur. Herhangi bir sorunuz veya endişeniz varsa, lütfen bize bildirin.
It's a good app first time opening an online account for profit and it's brought a decent amount of impressions
Dear My Storelitty,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Instant Traffic. We're glad to hear that our app has been able to bring a decent amount of impressions for your online store.
If you have any feedback or suggestions on how we can improve our app and provide a better experience for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to work with you in the future.
Aprendendo a mexer no app e ansiosa para ver os resultados, após usar e ver os resultados volto para dar um feedback.
Mas só pela proposta vale 3 ***
Agradeço por compartilhar sua avaliação de 3 estrelas sobre o Instant Traffic no Shopify app listing. Fico feliz em saber que a proposta do aplicativo te atraiu e espero que você possa obter resultados positivos em breve. Quando você tiver a oportunidade de usar o aplicativo e ver seus resultados, sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar sua experiência novamente. Espero que o aplicativo possa ajudar a impulsionar o crescimento do seu negócio.
It's not that this is a bad app but I only sell in the United States and upgrading to spend money JUST for that feature for an app I have no idea will actually bring me any additional sales wasn't something I cared to do. I only received a small handful of visits in the time I had the app installed and none of them were in my target audience. It also advertised things I wouldn't necessarily advertise in my shop. Overall, if the free option had a few more features OR they had a decently timed free trial period (at least two weeks), I would reinstall the app and give it a try again.
Thank you for your honest feedback.
We're sorry to hear that the app didn't meet your expectations. Our app is designed to help store owners drive traffic and generate more sales, and we understand that not all features may be relevant for all users. We appreciate your input regarding the additional features for the free version and the trial period, and we'll take it into consideration for future updates. We would like to clarify that our app uses targeting options to ensure your ads are shown to the most relevant audience. However, we understand that every business has unique needs, and we apologize if the ads displayed were not in line with your brand. We appreciate your consideration and hope you'll consider giving our app another try in the future.