Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.667 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 67% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 21% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de mayo de 2023

changer when it comes to driving targeted traffic to my website. As an online business owner, I understand the importance of attracting the right audience and increasing my website's visibility. Instant Traffic has exceeded my expectations in achieving these goals.

One of the standout features of Instant Traffic is its ability to optimize my website for search engines. The tool provided me with valuable insights into areas that needed improvement, including keyword usage, site structure, and content optimization. By implementing the suggested optimizations, I noticed a significant increase in my website's search engine rankings. This resulted in a steady flow of organic traffic from users actively searching for products and services related to my niche.

Content marketing is another area where Instant Traffic shines. The tool helped me identify trending topics and keywords within my industry, allowing me to create compelling and relevant content. By consistently publishing high-quality content optimized for search engines, my website's authority grew, and I experienced a substantial increase in traffic. The content suggestions and keyword recommendations provided by Instant Traffic were invaluable in helping me stay ahead of the competition.

I also appreciated the seamless integration with social media platforms. Instant Traffic provided me with features to schedule and publish content across various social media channels, saving me time and effort. The tool allowed me to engage with my audience and monitor the performance of my social media campaigns, enabling me to fine-tune my strategies for maximum impact. The combination of social media integration and content marketing helped me expand my brand reach and connect with my target audience effectively.

Another aspect that sets Instant Traffic apart is its robust analytics and reporting features. The tool provided me with comprehensive insights into my website's performance, including metrics such as website visits, conversion rates, and engagement levels. Having access to this data allowed me to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize my marketing strategies for better results.

Overall, I highly recommend Instant Traffic by Eggflow to any business owner or marketer looking to drive targeted traffic to their website. The tool's optimization capabilities, content marketing insights, social media integration, and powerful analytics make it a comprehensive solution for boosting website traffic. Thanks to Instant Traffic, my website's visibility has increased, and I've witnessed a significant improvement in my business's overall success. Eggflow has truly delivered an exceptional product that I will continue to rely on for driving traffic to my website.

Merch Clothes
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
Eggflow respondió 25 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your 4-star review!

We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that Instant Traffic has been a game-changer for driving targeted traffic to your website. We understand the importance of attracting the right audience and increasing visibility for online businesses, and we're glad that our app has exceeded your expectations in achieving these goals.

Our optimization features are designed to help you improve your website's search engine rankings and attract more organic traffic. We're delighted to hear that you found value in the insights provided by our tool, which allowed you to identify areas for improvement.

If you have any questions or need further assistance in maximizing the benefits of Instant Traffic, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to support you and ensure that you continue to experience positive results.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we wish you continued success with your online business.

Best Regards,
Felicia
Customer Success Team, Eggflow

20 de mayo de 2023

É uma boa app para gerar tráfego para a página sem precisar de muito trabalho , a app trabalha por si automaticamente

DropSpot
Portugal
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
Eggflow respondió 21 de mayo de 2023

Olá,

Agradecemos por compartilhar sua experiência com a nossa app. Ficamos felizes em saber que o Instant Traffic tem sido útil para gerar tráfego para a sua página sem exigir muito trabalho, já que a app trabalha automaticamente por si.

Na Eggflow, nos esforçamos para oferecer ferramentas eficientes e automatizadas que facilitem o crescimento do seu negócio online. Se você tiver alguma dúvida ou precisar de suporte adicional, nossa equipe de Atendimento ao Cliente está à disposição para ajudar.

Agradecemos novamente por escolher o Instant Traffic. Desejamos muito sucesso contínuo para o seu negócio!

Cumprimentos,

Felicia
Equipe de Sucesso do Cliente, Eggflow

18 de mayo de 2023

So far no issues. I look forward to seeing if this helps with driving traffic to my site. At this point I have not noticed any changes.

HFaye Design Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
Eggflow respondió 21 de mayo de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leaving a 4-star review. We're glad to hear that you haven't encountered any issues with our app so far.

We understand that driving traffic to your site is a crucial goal, and we're here to assist you in achieving that. It's important to note that seeing noticeable changes in traffic may take some time, as various factors can influence the results.

We encourage you to continue exploring the features and functionality of our app. Should you have any questions or need guidance on maximizing the app's potential to drive traffic, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help you get the most out of your experience.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your patience as you await the results. We're confident that with continued usage, you'll start seeing positive outcomes in driving traffic to your site.

Best Regards,
Felicia
Customer Success Team, Eggflow

14 de mayo de 2023

Very good to start out and get some traffic into your shop, the ads can be very random though and not relate to the products on your own store sometimes.

BrickPort
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 días
Eggflow respondió 15 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback, BrickPort United States! We're glad to hear that our app has helped you start out and drive some traffic to your store. We acknowledge your point about the randomness of the ads. Our aim is to provide a variety of products to shoppers while balancing relevance to the host store. Your feedback is valuable and we're continuously working on improving our algorithms to ensure better relatedness of the ads. Please feel free to contact us if you have any more suggestions or need any assistance. We're here to help!

10 de mayo de 2023

easy to use for me, and has made a huge improvement upon my traffic i have gained. Will share with others

Electronic Wonders
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 25 días
Eggflow respondió 15 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your positive review, Electronic Wonders! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been easy to use and has made a significant improvement in your traffic. We're always striving to make our users' experience better and your feedback reaffirms our efforts. We appreciate your willingness to share our app with others and thank you for your support. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance!

8 de mayo de 2023

I would recommend this for people who are starting off and is useful to drawing in a few visitors for your store.

TreasureTrovezy
Sudáfrica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 26 días
Eggflow respondió 15 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your review, TreasureTrovezy! We're delighted to hear that our app has been useful in attracting visitors to your store and that you'd recommend it to newcomers. It's feedback like yours that helps us continually improve our service. If there are any specific features or aspects that you think could take your experience from a 4-star to a 5-star, we'd love to hear your thoughts. We're always striving to create the best experience possible for our users. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any suggestions or needs for further assistance!

7 de mayo de 2023

Cool app brand new update this when I see traffic - hoping it drives traffic to my site. Let see what Eggflow can do!

Savage Pulls
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días
Eggflow respondió 15 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your review, Savage Pulls! We're excited to hear that you find our app cool. We're looking forward to hearing about your experiences once you start seeing the traffic flowing to your site. We aim to exceed your expectations and hope that your experience will soon warrant a 5-star review. Remember, if you have any questions or need any assistance, our support team is always here to help. We appreciate your support and can't wait to help you grow your business!

5 de mayo de 2023

Cool so far. Helps our new stores alot. Haven't had it long but its seems to be working out well so far

Beauty In The Dark
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 días
Eggflow respondió 15 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your review, Beauty In The Dark! We're delighted to hear that our app is helping your new stores and that it's working well for you so far. We're committed to providing a tool that aids in the growth of businesses like yours. If there's anything specific that you think could elevate your experience from a 4-star to a 5-star, we'd love to hear your suggestions. Our aim is to exceed your expectations, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve that. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance or have further feedback!

30 de abril de 2023

ancora non ho fatto conversioni però sembra che venga il mio sito venga visitato,speriamo di poter avere qualche risultato.

MeGshoponline
Italia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 14 días
Eggflow respondió 1 de mayo de 2023

Ciao MeGshoponline,

Grazie per aver lasciato una recensione a quattro stelle per la nostra applicazione Instant Traffic. Siamo felici di sapere che il nostro servizio sta portando traffico al tuo sito web.

Siamo dispiaciuti di sentire che non hai ancora visto conversioni significative, ma speriamo che con l'aumento del traffico sul tuo sito, inizierai a vedere anche un aumento delle conversioni.

Se hai qualche dubbio o domanda sull'utilizzo della nostra applicazione, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo sempre a tua disposizione per aiutarti e fornirti il miglior supporto possibile.

Grazie ancora per aver scelto Instant Traffic e speriamo di poterti assistere a ottenere risultati ancora migliori in futuro.

Cordiali saluti,
Felicia

28 de abril de 2023

great app,very helpful for small stores, and the ads that are displayed are not big banners to be bad for user exprience

House of illumination
Francia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 14 minutos
Eggflow respondió 1 de mayo de 2023

Dear House of illumination

Thank you for taking the time to review our Instant Traffic app. We are thrilled to hear that you found our app great and helpful for small stores. We designed our app to be user-friendly and to improve the user experience of your visitors.

We also appreciate your feedback on our partner store ads. We strive to ensure that the ads displayed on your store are not intrusive and do not negatively impact the user experience. We are glad to hear that our approach has been successful in achieving this goal.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible service to help you achieve your business goals.

Best regards,
Felicia