Instant Traffic & Ads , 1.917 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 66% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 21% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 21 de abril de 2024

no results so far

Slaylay.shop
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 20 de abril de 2024

Hello Slaylay.shop,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We understand that seeing results can sometimes take a bit of time, especially within the first few hours of usage. We appreciate your patience and are here to support you in optimizing the app's potential.

To help you start seeing results, consider the following tips:

Refine Ad Content: Ensure that your ads are compelling and visually appealing. Use high-quality images and engaging descriptions to catch the attention of potential customers.
Adjust Targeting Settings: Take advantage of the app's targeting features to reach the right audience. Adjusting these settings can help you connect with users more likely to be interested in your products.
Active Participation: Engage actively within the platform. The more active you are, the more likely your store will get noticed by other users.
Experiment with Different Products: If possible, rotate the products you are promoting to see which ones resonate most with the audience. Sometimes, different items or categories perform better.
Check Your Installation: Ensure everything is set up correctly. A small error in setup or a missed step could affect performance.
We’re committed to your success and believe that with a little tweaking, you’ll begin to see the benefits of the app. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need more detailed advice or encounter any issues. We’re here to help!

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Cecile
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

18 de diciembre de 2023

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

Successful Endeavors Topseat
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
22 de diciembre de 2023

Hello, I installed the application more than 24 hours ago and have not had any impressions and consequently no visits. Why? Thank you, I'll wait!

Corsair of the Orient
Brasil
14 días usando la aplicación
11 de noviembre de 2023

It should focus on showing in wider area of range Shopify same partners will never click these ads.
Still getting impressions and not clicks let's hope I l l get some orders before free trial so than I can extend to premium pack if I get 2 or more orders for my product before free trial

Space gemstone
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2023

I tried the free plan and it dosant do much . Like I got no views on those proudcts so what's the point

Unijewelstore
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 15 de octubre de 2023

We're sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for with the free plan. We understand your concerns and would love to assist you in optimizing the app's features for your store. Please reach out to our support team, and we'll do our best to help you get the most out of Eggflow: Instant Traffic.

25 de mayo de 2023

At the moment I am leaving two stars, I am evaluating the app and its functions, if it renders later, I will do another review with a few more stars

VikingOutlet™
Francia
2 días usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 25 de mayo de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your experience with our app. We apologize for any trouble you faced with the URL on your website, and we're glad to hear that the issue has been resolved.

We understand that you're currently evaluating the app and its functions, and we appreciate your willingness to provide another review in the future. If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure a smooth experience.

Your feedback is important to us, and we're constantly working to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. We hope that as you continue to explore our app, you'll find it more valuable and we'll have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our app. We look forward to your updated review and wish you the best of luck with your evaluation.

Best Regards,
Felicia

Fecha de modificación: 27 de agosto de 2019

The app didn't generate any traffic for me, may try to experiment with it again in the future. It is very easy to use though.

ArisCo Watches
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 28 de agosto de 2019

Hello there!

I'm sorry for your experience. For first-time users, it generally takes about 100 impressions for clicks to start showing up. From my end, I can see that your ad does have impressions, just have not gotten enough for clicks yet. So I recommend that you let the ad runs on for some more time.

Thank for choosing us. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be more than happy to help with any question you have!

Have a nice day!

31 de octubre de 2018

This app has potential but is being very badly managed. I don't like the fact that the attributed categories are not under my staff's control, and especially, due to the fact that our Sportswear store products is being shown as "Music". Is this a joke? Incompetence? Or discrimination? An app like this being managed so badly is the same as nothing.

Prime Desire
Lituania
9 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 18 de agosto de 2019

estoy conociendo la aplicación, es muy apresurado para dar una calificación, espero que todo mejore . tengo el plan gratuito

easy5five
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 18 de agosto de 2019

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que la próxima vez tengas más experiencias maravillosas.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

25 de junio de 2019

sou novo nesse app espero ter aumento de trafego e aí sim depois de ter certeza vou pontuar e sugerir para outras pessoas

mercadoliderS
Brasil
5 meses usando la aplicación
Eggflow respondió 25 de junio de 2019

Thank for choosing us. I hope that you will find Instant Traffic helpful.
Don't hesitate to get our support if you have any problem.

Obrigado por nos escolher. Espero que você ache o Instant Traffic útil.
Não hesite em obter o nosso apoio se tiver algum problema.