レビュー (1,956)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の66%は5つ星です
  • 評価の21%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2019年8月21日

Using this app to help drive traffic. Haven't had it long enough to be prompted to give a honest review.

LoveSherè House of Styles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:38分
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年8月22日

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

2019年3月16日

I was sold on the free part and the ads look awesome. Another killer way to help get that traffic that i needed to help my store grow.

The Sleeping Nord
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:37分
2020年11月27日

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. falling asleep. you cant edit anything or show how or where your ads get seen . theres not really proof ? show more info .

Stitch Kraft
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:34分
2019年2月25日

Great app for newbie! Can't wait to see the long term results. I like the idea of my success is dependent on others success.

Scathingtees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:31分
編集日:2020年4月25日

very easy to use, got visit right away, very good if you're just starting out, and want more attention for your website.

Fashion Oath
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28分
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年4月27日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. This is a good start. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

2018年9月8日

I'm trying this app out, If everything goes well Ill come back for an another review. Wish me luck

fitsapleasure
レバノン
アプリの使用期間:25分
2020年2月16日

AUN NO TENGO EXPERIENCIA CON ESTA APP RECIEN LA INSTALE PERO TIENE BUENA REFERENCIA Y QUIERO PROBAR

Voxetto Style
ドミニカ共和国
アプリの使用期間:21分
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年2月16日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Instant Traffic allows you to increase traffic to your store by exchanging product ads with the partner's stores. Therefore, you can use Instant Traffic to increase sales.

To use the app easier, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/

Feel free to let me know if you have any questions via email ( felicia@eggflow.com) or live chat.

Have a great day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.
--------------------------------------------
Hola,

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Instant Traffic le permite aumentar el tráfico a su tienda mediante el intercambio de anuncios de productos con las tiendas de los socios. Por lo tanto, puede usar Tráfico instantáneo para aumentar las ventas.

Para utilizar la aplicación más fácilmente, consulte nuestras preguntas frecuentes:
https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/

No dude en avisarme si tiene alguna pregunta por correo electrónico (felicia@eggflow.com) o chat en vivo.

¡Que tengas un gran día!
Felicia Equipo de soporte de Eggflow.

2019年1月29日

Great app and very easy to use however the free plan only gives you access to 5 products on their ads. Also they're not very transparent as to what they do exactly

BAIRE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21分
2022年12月14日

I need to see results first, then I can leave a reliable comment. For now, I have just added my products to get promote

unovatic
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:16分
2018年9月28日

I am using this app to get some traffic I’m new in this and I hope it’ll help. This is the only option I really have because buying traffic can be expensive.

Nustitch Line Men's Fashion Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15分