Eggflow: Instant Traffic , 리뷰 1,917개

전체 평점
4.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 66%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 21%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 21일에 편집됨

no results so far

Slaylay.shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Eggflow개 2024년 4월 20일

Hello Slaylay.shop,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We understand that seeing results can sometimes take a bit of time, especially within the first few hours of usage. We appreciate your patience and are here to support you in optimizing the app's potential.

To help you start seeing results, consider the following tips:

Refine Ad Content: Ensure that your ads are compelling and visually appealing. Use high-quality images and engaging descriptions to catch the attention of potential customers.
Adjust Targeting Settings: Take advantage of the app's targeting features to reach the right audience. Adjusting these settings can help you connect with users more likely to be interested in your products.
Active Participation: Engage actively within the platform. The more active you are, the more likely your store will get noticed by other users.
Experiment with Different Products: If possible, rotate the products you are promoting to see which ones resonate most with the audience. Sometimes, different items or categories perform better.
Check Your Installation: Ensure everything is set up correctly. A small error in setup or a missed step could affect performance.
We’re committed to your success and believe that with a little tweaking, you’ll begin to see the benefits of the app. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need more detailed advice or encounter any issues. We’re here to help!

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Cecile
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

2023년 12월 18일

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

Successful Endeavors Topseat
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
2023년 12월 22일

Hello, I installed the application more than 24 hours ago and have not had any impressions and consequently no visits. Why? Thank you, I'll wait!

Corsair of the Orient
브라질
앱 사용 기간 14일
2023년 11월 11일

It should focus on showing in wider area of range Shopify same partners will never click these ads.
Still getting impressions and not clicks let's hope I l l get some orders before free trial so than I can extend to premium pack if I get 2 or more orders for my product before free trial

Space gemstone
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 9월 26일

I tried the free plan and it dosant do much . Like I got no views on those proudcts so what's the point

Unijewelstore
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Eggflow개 2023년 10월 15일

We're sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for with the free plan. We understand your concerns and would love to assist you in optimizing the app's features for your store. Please reach out to our support team, and we'll do our best to help you get the most out of Eggflow: Instant Traffic.

2023년 5월 25일

At the moment I am leaving two stars, I am evaluating the app and its functions, if it renders later, I will do another review with a few more stars

VikingOutlet™
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Eggflow개 2023년 5월 25일

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your experience with our app. We apologize for any trouble you faced with the URL on your website, and we're glad to hear that the issue has been resolved.

We understand that you're currently evaluating the app and its functions, and we appreciate your willingness to provide another review in the future. If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure a smooth experience.

Your feedback is important to us, and we're constantly working to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. We hope that as you continue to explore our app, you'll find it more valuable and we'll have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our app. We look forward to your updated review and wish you the best of luck with your evaluation.

Best Regards,
Felicia

2019년 8월 27일에 편집됨

The app didn't generate any traffic for me, may try to experiment with it again in the future. It is very easy to use though.

ArisCo Watches
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Eggflow개 2019년 8월 28일

Hello there!

I'm sorry for your experience. For first-time users, it generally takes about 100 impressions for clicks to start showing up. From my end, I can see that your ad does have impressions, just have not gotten enough for clicks yet. So I recommend that you let the ad runs on for some more time.

Thank for choosing us. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be more than happy to help with any question you have!

Have a nice day!

2018년 10월 31일

This app has potential but is being very badly managed. I don't like the fact that the attributed categories are not under my staff's control, and especially, due to the fact that our Sportswear store products is being shown as "Music". Is this a joke? Incompetence? Or discrimination? An app like this being managed so badly is the same as nothing.

Prime Desire
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2019년 8월 18일에 편집됨

estoy conociendo la aplicación, es muy apresurado para dar una calificación, espero que todo mejore . tengo el plan gratuito

easy5five
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Eggflow개 2019년 8월 18일

Hola,

Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que la próxima vez tengas más experiencias maravillosas.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

2019년 6월 25일

sou novo nesse app espero ter aumento de trafego e aí sim depois de ter certeza vou pontuar e sugerir para outras pessoas

mercadoliderS
브라질
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Eggflow개 2019년 6월 25일

Thank for choosing us. I hope that you will find Instant Traffic helpful.
Don't hesitate to get our support if you have any problem.

Obrigado por nos escolher. Espero que você ache o Instant Traffic útil.
Não hesite em obter o nosso apoio se tiver algum problema.