Eggflow: Instant Traffic , 리뷰 1,779개
It's not that this is a bad app but I only sell in the United States and upgrading to spend money JUST for that feature for an app I have no idea will actually bring me any additional sales wasn't something I cared to do. I only received a small handful of visits in the time I had the app installed and none of them were in my target audience. It also advertised things I wouldn't necessarily advertise in my shop. Overall, if the free option had a few more features OR they had a decently timed free trial period (at least two weeks), I would reinstall the app and give it a try again.
Thank you for your honest feedback.
We're sorry to hear that the app didn't meet your expectations. Our app is designed to help store owners drive traffic and generate more sales, and we understand that not all features may be relevant for all users. We appreciate your input regarding the additional features for the free version and the trial period, and we'll take it into consideration for future updates. We would like to clarify that our app uses targeting options to ensure your ads are shown to the most relevant audience. However, we understand that every business has unique needs, and we apologize if the ads displayed were not in line with your brand. We appreciate your consideration and hope you'll consider giving our app another try in the future.
It is working. I have two visitors so far from using this application and will keep using it to see if I have driven more traffic to my website. I may need some help to figure to turn traffic into converses
Dear Rainbow Necromancer,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Instant Traffic app. We are glad to hear that our app is working for you and that you have seen some increase in traffic to your website.
We understand that it can take some time to see significant results, and we appreciate your patience. We hope that our app will continue to drive more traffic to your website, and we are always here to help if you need any assistance.
Regarding your concern about turning traffic into conversions, we would be happy to help you with that. Our app has several features that can help you optimize your product pages and improve the user experience for your customers, which can help increase your chances of making sales.
We kindly ask if you could consider updating your review and rating based on your overall experience with our app. We appreciate your feedback and support, and we are always striving to improve our app to meet our users' needs.
Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to working with you to achieve your goals.
Giving the free version a try before I commit. Seems like a great idea, hope it works! I’ve noticed that my ad products are getting noticed, but no sales as of yet.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 3-star review on Instant Traffic. We're glad to hear that you're giving the free version a try and have high hopes for the app. We understand that it can take time to see results, and we're sorry to hear that you haven't seen any sales as of yet. We hope you'll continue to use the app and see the benefits in the future. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you'll consider upgrading to the paid version to get more features and benefits. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you reach your goals with Instant Traffic.
It's great that the app is free. So far, it is not entirely clear how to use it. I have 1000 credits but no impressions, plus your site's SSL certificate has expired. It feels like you just abandoned the app. As soon as there is any result, I will write about it here.
Have not had the app long enough to know what its worth. I guess ill give it a 3 star just because it's not awful and that I don't know enough about it so maybe later ill change my review.
Thank you for your honest feedback, WylieandSon$. We understand that you might need more time to fully evaluate the app and its impact on your store. We're here to assist you in any way we can during this process. If you have any questions or need help with any features, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We hope that as you continue to use the app, you'll find more value in it and we look forward to hearing your updated thoughts in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority!
So far I'm impressed. Not knowing exactly how to use this but I'm slowly figuring it out. This product is highly recommended but if your a beginner it may seem a little confusing as to what it does
Just started using this app. So I'm going to leave a 3 star based off the progress I received so far. If I get my first sale, I'll consider a 5 star rating.
Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 3-star review! We appreciate your honesty and your consideration in leaving a review based on the progress you've experienced so far.
We understand that you're waiting to see the results of your efforts, including getting your first sale, before considering a higher rating. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on how to optimize your chances of achieving your goal, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey.
Your feedback and commitment to re-evaluating your rating based on your results are appreciated. We look forward to hearing about your progress, and we'll be here to assist you along the way.
Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to achieving your first sale and beyond!
So far it seems to be working. Only downfall is the price to get more products visible but it hasn't been 1 months yet so still learning
Hello Majaori & Co,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our app. We're happy to hear that it seems to be working well for you so far.
We understand that pricing is an essential factor for our users, and we strive to offer the best value for the features we provide. Our Premium and Extra plans include additional features and benefits that can help you grow your store more effectively.
However, we appreciate your honest input and will continue to work on improving our pricing structure to better accommodate the needs of our users.
Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success team if you have any questions, need assistance, or would like to share more feedback. We're always here to help you make the most out of our app and ensure your continued success.
Wishing you the best in your store's growth,
Popups on my store was not my products not sure who's they were I was not happy. May delete app I'm not selling other people's items.
Apologies for the Inconvenience
We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the popups displaying products that were not yours. We understand that it can be frustrating to have unrelated items shown on your store, and we sincerely apologize for any confusion this may have caused.
Instant Traffic offers the feature of displaying partner store products as recommendations to exchange traffic. However, we acknowledge that it's important for you to have full control over the content displayed on your store. We're sorry for any miscommunication or misunderstanding regarding this aspect.
If you decide to continue using our app, we want to assure you that you have the option to adjust the partner ads displayed in your store. You can exclude inappropriate product categories and ensure that only relevant recommendations are shown.
If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. We are here to address your needs and provide the best possible experience.
Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your understanding. We apologize once again for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience with our app.
Customer Success Team, Eggflow
Seems Good so far, easy to use and understand, more free features would be nice to test the apps functionality
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Eggflow: Instant Traffic. We're pleased to hear that you're finding the app easy to use and understand – your experience is important to us. We appreciate your feedback about wanting more free features to test the app's functionality. We're constantly working to enhance our offerings, and your input helps us shape our development.
If you have any specific suggestions or features in mind that you'd like to see, we'd love to hear more about them. Your insights are valuable as we aim to provide the best experience for our users.
We hope that as you continue using the app, you'll discover even more benefits. If you're enjoying your experience so far, we'd kindly ask if you could consider leaving a higher rating based on your ongoing usage. Your feedback and support mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic!
The Eggflow Team