Eggflow: Instant Traffic , 1.876 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 21% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 januari 2024

Great app!

Mile High
België
23 dagen gebruiken de app
3 december 2023

cool

DAMAD™
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
23 augustus 2023

This app looks interesting. I just downloaded for my store today. However it says we need to wait at least 2 days to start seeing possible traffic. Hoping for the best. It's super easy to setup. I just felt ux/ui design of this app could be better. It gives a 90's vibes. Lol! rest is all good.

AMIR STUDIO
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 1 september 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review and for giving Eggflow Instant Traffic a try for your store! We appreciate your feedback and patience as you wait for the traffic to kick in.

We're also glad to hear that you found the setup process to be super easy. Your input on the user experience and user interface design is valuable, and we'll take it into consideration for future improvements.

We hope that despite the design vibe, you find the app valuable for your store's success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or want to explore more features, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in your journey.

Your feedback and positive attitude are greatly appreciated. Here's to a successful and traffic-filled experience with Eggflow Instant Traffic!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

Bewerkt 18 september 2023

ok
nice app done very good job it helped me make instant traffic flow i reccomend it if you want to increase sales

My Store
Polen
17 dagen gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2023

Thank you for the recommendation! We're delighted to hear that our app has helped drive traffic to your store. We're always here to support you in your journey to increase sales. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist with.

13 september 2023

up 16 more than usual in just the past few hours, can't wait to see the next day!

Timber & Lace Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2023

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that you're already seeing an increase in traffic in such a short time. We hope the positive trend continues for you. Please keep us updated on your progress, and let us know if you need any assistance.

15 september 2023

Very easy to use, helps to get your store noticed by floating target audience

Gym Warehouse
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're pleased to hear that our app is helping your store get noticed. Our aim is to make it as user-friendly as possible. If you need any assistance or have suggestions, we're always here to help.

11 september 2023

So far it is a great app as I just opened up my store about a week and a half ago.

Sayntsaytional Variety
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2023

Congratulations on opening your store! We're honored to be part of your early journey. We aim to provide the best support to help you grow. If you have any questions or need tips on maximizing the app's potential, please reach out.

10 augustus 2023

I do not have any experience with instant traffic and free Ads. The product is getting views but still no click through, hopefully it gets better soon

On StoreFront
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us regarding your experience with Instant Traffic and free Ads. We understand that you're just starting out and that you're noticing views on your product, even though the click-through rate hasn't picked up yet.

It's not uncommon for results to take a bit of time to materialize, as various factors can influence user behavior. We appreciate your patience and optimism in hoping for improvements. If you have any questions about how to optimize your campaigns or if you need assistance in any way, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is here to help you make the most out of the app's features.

We're dedicated to your success and we're hopeful that as you continue to use Instant Traffic and free Ads, you'll begin to see the positive impact you're aiming for. If you find that the app helps drive better results in the future, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your updated experience through a rating or review.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're excited to be part of your journey towards success.

Best regards,
Eggflow: Instant Traffic Team

21 augustus 2023

I like the free plan to boost traffic to my site. This is great for someone who is just starting out, and needs more traffic to their site.

PureBath
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 1 september 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you like the free plan of Eggflow Instant Traffic and find it great for someone who is just starting out and looking to boost traffic to their site.

We're dedicated to providing solutions that cater to businesses at various stages, and it's wonderful to know that you're finding value in the free plan. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or want to explore more features in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey.

Your feedback and support are greatly appreciated. Here's to more traffic and success for your site with the app!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

11 augustus 2023

Thank allm of you who are working on this up, some people already visited website order not yet been placed but i believe it will be soon thank all of you!

Summer-Gs
Roemenië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Eggflow heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Eggflow: Instant Traffic. It's fantastic that you're already seeing an increase in website visitors since using our app. We appreciate your trust and optimism in the potential for orders to come in soon.

Our team is dedicated to helping you achieve your goals, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on how to further enhance your results, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Your kind words and feedback truly motivate us to continue providing valuable services. If you continue to have a positive experience and see progress with your orders, we'd be grateful if you could consider updating your rating based on your ongoing journey.

Wishing you the best of success with your online store, and thank you for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic!

Warm regards,
The Eggflow Team