Avaliações (1.952)

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 66% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de junho de 2024

Nice so far. Only can afford their free plan but it looks like it’s doing something. Can’t complain about that.

MyEverythingPlus
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2024

Hello MyEverythingPlus,

Thank you for your feedback and the positive comments about our Instant Traffic app! We're glad to hear that you're finding value in our free plan and that it appears to be making a positive impact on your store.

We understand the importance of affordable solutions, and we're committed to providing effective features in our free plan to support businesses like yours. If you have any questions or need assistance optimizing your use of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you make the most of what Instant Traffic has to offer.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

17 de abril de 2024

First day to use, need to see how it works over time

CurryAndKartoffeln
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2024

Hello CurryAndKartoffeln,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 4-star review on your very first day using our Instant Traffic app. We appreciate your willingness to give our tool a try and are glad to hear that you're open to seeing how it performs over time.

It’s important to us that our app meets your expectations and helps you achieve your business goals in Germany. As you continue to use Instant Traffic, please keep us informed about your experience. Any feedback you provide will be invaluable for improving the app and ensuring it works effectively for you.

Should you have any questions or need tips on how to maximize your use of the app, our support team is always here to assist. We look forward to hearing more about your results and hope that you'll see positive impacts soon.

Thank you again for choosing Instant Traffic, and here’s to hoping it brings great success to your business!

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

3 de maio de 2024

Easy to set up and already seeing impressions on the products

Dream Jewellery and Accessories
Reino Unido
10 dias usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hello Dream Jewellery and Accessories,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're delighted to hear that you found the setup process easy and are already seeing impressions on your products after just 15 hours of use.

It’s encouraging to know that the app is proving beneficial right from the start. As you continue to use Instant Traffic, we hope that these early impressions will convert into tangible results for your store. Please keep us updated on your progress, and let us know if there are any specific features or support you need to maximize your outcomes.

We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to being a part of your growth and success in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

15 de abril de 2024

good app but in free version we cant test the location for our business to enable us to understand how this application work and reflect on pur business otherwise its easy to use

Mabrooka Slovakia Soap
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 dias usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2024

Hello Mabrooka Slovakia Soap,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you find the app easy to use, but we also understand your concerns about the limitations in the free version, particularly regarding testing locations for your business.

We strive to balance offering valuable features in our free plan while reserving some advanced functionalities for our paid versions, which help support the ongoing development and improvement of our services. However, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us reconsider how we can make our app more useful for all our users, including those on free plans.

If you’re considering exploring the additional features, our customer support team would be happy to assist you in understanding how these could benefit your specific business needs and possibly help you see how location targeting can impact your traffic results. We're also here to assist with any other questions you may have or support you might need.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we hope to continue supporting your business in the United Arab Emirates as you explore more of what our app has to offer.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

18 de junho de 2024

I installed Instant Traffic with Eggflow yesterday, and already my items in the ads have more impressions than my store has received the whole time somehow.

Motoradecal
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 13 horas usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 28 de junho de 2024

Hello Motoradecal,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you've seen a significant increase in impressions for your items within just 13 hours of using the app. It's great to know that our service is helping to boost visibility for your store.

If there's anything specific you think could be improved or if you have any suggestions, we'd love to hear from you. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to enhance our app and provide the best possible experience for our users.

If you have any questions or need assistance as you continue to explore the app's features, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and help you achieve even better results.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

16 de maio de 2024

I see some visitors in the analytics and still I haven't got my sale yet

lavco
Índia
Aproximadamente 12 horas usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 18 de maio de 2024

Hello Lavco,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you're starting to see some visitors in your analytics. This is a positive first step towards achieving sales, and we're hopeful that these visits will soon convert into tangible results for your store.

It's not uncommon for sales to take a bit longer to materialize, especially in the initial stages of using a new traffic tool. Here are a few tips to help enhance your chances of conversion:

Optimize Product Listings: Ensure your product descriptions, images, and prices are appealing and competitive.
Engage Your Visitors: Consider implementing strategies such as limited-time offers or promotions to encourage purchases.
Review Your Analytics: Look at where your traffic is coming from and try to tailor your marketing efforts based on these insights.
Please remember, our customer support team is here to assist you with any questions you might have or to provide further advice on maximizing the effectiveness of your traffic. We're committed to your success and are here to help every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to seeing your store in India achieve its first sale soon!

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

10 de maio de 2024

I would like to say it seems to it's job

Castle Creek Dispatch
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 13 de maio de 2024

Hello Castle Creek Dispatch,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial thoughts on our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that it seems to be doing its job after just two days of use. Our goal is to provide a valuable tool that effectively drives traffic and enhances visibility for our users.

As you continue to use the app, we would love to hear more about your experience. Any specific feedback or suggestions you have as you further explore its features would be greatly appreciated. We're committed to continuous improvement and ensuring our app meets the needs of our users.

If there’s anything you need help with or if you have questions about maximizing the app's potential, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer support team is here to assist you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

25 de março de 2024

If the data supplied is accurate, it only took about 20 minutes before I started getting impressions on the partner sites. Here's to hoping it leads to something positive.

Baby Lynx
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2024

Hello Baby Lynx,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. It's encouraging to hear that you started receiving impressions on partner sites in such a short amount of time! Quick results like these are what we strive for, and we're glad to see that the app is kicking off well for you.

We share your hope that these impressions will lead to positive outcomes for your store. Driving meaningful traffic that can convert into sales is our ultimate goal. Remember, our team is here to support you in optimizing your settings and strategies to maximize the effectiveness of your traffic exchange.

If you have any questions, need insights on best practices, or wish to share further feedback as you continue using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to providing you with accurate data and effective solutions to support the growth of Baby Lynx in the United States.

Here's to turning those impressions into valuable engagements and, ultimately, sales. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to being part of your success story.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

5 de julho de 2024

awesome

Tree Of Diamonds
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 13 de julho de 2024

Hello Tree Of Diamonds,

Thank you for your awesome 4-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great experience with our Instant Traffic app after just one day of use. Your positive feedback means a lot to us.

If you have any specific suggestions or feedback on how we can make your experience even better and earn that fifth star, we'd love to hear from you. Your insights are invaluable as we strive to provide the best possible service.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and help you achieve the best results.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in Canada.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

5 de fevereiro de 2024

I haven't fully tried the app for a long period of time but looks like it's working and brining some traffic to my website. Even if it's 1 or 2 visitors a dat it is still good because that's free traffic coming towards you.

PriceSlice
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
Eggflow deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2024

Here's a positive and encouraging reply for the 4-star review from PriceSlice:

Hello PriceSlice,

Thank you for your honest review and the 4-star rating! It's wonderful to hear that you've started to see some traffic coming to your website through our Instant Traffic app, even if it's just a few visitors a day. Every bit of traffic counts, especially when it's free and targeted, as it can lead to greater visibility and potentially more sales over time.

We appreciate that you're still in the early stages of using the app and encourage you to continue exploring its features. As you do, we believe you'll find even more value and see an increase in traffic to your site. Remember, we're here to support you, so if you have any questions, need tips on maximizing your traffic, or want to share further feedback, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're excited to be a part of your journey and look forward to helping you grow your traffic even more. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and here's to more visitors heading your way!

Best wishes,