Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1556 reviews
318 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
318 reviews
January 11, 2019

Just added app. Easy to navigate, and setup products, checked my site and the advertised products do display. I will update review after I have proof that app works as advertised.

4EVA MOMZ
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 11, 2019

Good app helps out alot easy enough to use would recommend this for your store to help gain traffic

Pretty-boutique4u
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 11, 2019

I was reluctant about adding this app at first, but decided to give it a go. Read multiple reviews and they were helpful. Hope it works just as good.

VAALORE
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 11, 2019

Application installé, j'attend de voir les résultats au niveau du trafic de ma boutique en ligne, à voir.

Makeup By Hind
France
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
January 4, 2019

Really great app . Really looking forward to making better sales . First time trying this out. Lets see how it goes

Slim And Thick
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 3, 2019

As a new client, I felt comfortable having real-time chat support and "user friendly" steps. I will use this app often to share my business with other businesses providing trendy goods and services.

Sportswear, Gifts & More
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 11, 2018

I used this free app to help me get traffic to my online store for free its easy to use and really a great way to get visitors today

Whatchaaneed
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 8, 2018

Things look great this far. I Have just started but i can see clearly where I'm going so lets give it a chance and see the outcome.

Trend Models
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 8, 2018

Trying it for the first time. Hoping it does well. have not gotten to use it yet. The reviews are all good. So hoping

K@A's products
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited December 4, 2018

Giving this app a try on my lifestylefitnessapparel.com Shopify site. Just getting started, great app so far!

Face the Storm
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months