Instant Traffic & Ads

Instant Traffic & Ads

by Eggflow

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 24 of 24 reviews

mercadoliderS

sou novo nesse app espero ter aumento de trafego e aí sim depois de ter certeza vou pontuar e sugerir para outras pessoas

Developer reply

June 25, 2019

Thank for choosing us. I hope that you will find Instant Traffic helpful.
Don't hesitate to get our support if you have any problem.

Obrigado por nos escolher. Espero que você ache o Instant Traffic útil.
Não hesite em obter o nosso apoio se tiver algum problema.

Prime Desire

This app has potential but is being very badly managed. I don't like the fact that the attributed categories are not under my staff's control, and especially, due to the fact that our Sportswear store products is being shown as "Music". Is this a joke? Incompetence? Or discrimination? An app like this being managed so badly is the same as nothing.

Womenzone.info

The app worked well so my site got traffic, but lately ads are not shown. App doesn't work. Sorry to say this.

Rainbow Phone

Have the app for several months and got 3 clicks in total. Make my website less professional and may cause slow down my website speed. Just not helpful.
new update: 12000 impressions with only 19 clicks.

1 3 Next
1 3 Next