Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
291 - 300 of 1466 reviews

Aqua Beast

One of the best aplication for trafick
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>................................

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Larimar Jewelry

I used this app to increase my visitor but it doesn't help me anymore, all of this app not help ....

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will provide tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.

Please let us know if you have any issues or feedback via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team.

GSM-Designs

Very easy To set up and get going quickly with this app I literally only took me 5 to 10 clicks to get it running. Would recommend if you can’t afford google ads

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is wonderful the result. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Tech Advancement

It has been getting to lots of people... like 160 in 5 days or so! i really like it but i wish it did a better job on getting people to go to my store instead of just seeing it.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We were so pleased to hear from you. Currently, Instant Traffic has the main feature which exchanges ad of the partner, so it will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
We will note your feedback and upgrade it in the future.

Please contact us via email ( felicia@eggflow) or live chat if you need any further assistance.

Have a great day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.

Voxetto Style

AUN NO TENGO EXPERIENCIA CON ESTA APP RECIEN LA INSTALE PERO TIENE BUENA REFERENCIA Y QUIERO PROBAR

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Instant Traffic allows you to increase traffic to your store by exchanging product ads with the partner's stores. Therefore, you can use Instant Traffic to increase sales.

To use the app easier, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/

Feel free to let me know if you have any questions via email ( felicia@eggflow.com) or live chat.

Have a great day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.
--------------------------------------------
Hola,

Gracias por tus comentarios.

Instant Traffic le permite aumentar el tráfico a su tienda mediante el intercambio de anuncios de productos con las tiendas de los socios. Por lo tanto, puede usar Tráfico instantáneo para aumentar las ventas.

Para utilizar la aplicación más fácilmente, consulte nuestras preguntas frecuentes:
https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/

No dude en avisarme si tiene alguna pregunta por correo electrónico (felicia@eggflow.com) o chat en vivo.

¡Que tengas un gran día!
Felicia Equipo de soporte de Eggflow.

Niscva

Easy to install with excellent video tutorial support. Unlimited currencies for free is a great feature. 5 stars well deserved!

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We were so pleased to hear from you. We hope that you have more great experiences in the future.

Please contact us via email ( felicia@eggflow) or live chat if you need any further assistance.

Have a great day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.

Kool Tee Shop

nothing happen yet. i will sit back an hope this will get me sale.really soon hope this help my store win

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Hi Kool Tee Shop,

Thank you for your feedback.

As you know that generating traffic is a long and costly process that involves a lot of different factors and each store has its own unique approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
If you are a new user, please give the app more time to operate effectively.

We hope that you will come back with a new review better.

Also, you can refer to our Blog: https://blog.eggflow.com/

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

White world

If free time for me to bring certain marketing results, then I will pay a certain fee to use the program to improve marketing.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for feedback.

We are happy to receive your wonderful experience sharing. We hope that the app will bring to you more benefits in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

2GetherBuy

very good~~!!Thanks a lot for your help! Would definitely work with the seller again. Made the process very simple and straight-forward.
Very good. This seller gives abundant information and make everything easy and fast. High quality work with amazing price. I'd love to buy again in the future.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for feedback.

We are happy to receive your wonderful experience sharing. We hope you will still use us in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

back2correct

its legit useless no views 5 days
ITS NOT GOOD
ITS NOT GOODITS NOT GOOD
ITS NOT GOOD
ITS NOT GOOD
ITS NOT GOOD
ITS NOT GOOD
ITS NOT GOOD

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for feedback.

As you know that generating traffic is a long and costly process that involves a lot of different factors and each store has its own unique approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
If you are a new user, please give the app more time to operate effectively.
We will develop the app better in the future. If you have any expectations about features, please share it with us. It will be very useful.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.