Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to rapidly increase website traffic. It offers features such as quick ad creation, SEO optimization, and performance analysis. The responsive customer support and advanced keyword research and competitor analysis features are highly valued. Merchants have seen an increase in impressions, clicks, and sales within a day of use. The app's analytics provide valuable insights into website and product performance, making it ideal for new and growing businesses.

March 29, 2019

I installed this to help get more traffic ljke it says, easy to use hopefully it will work as intended.

Square Knot Outdoors
United States
6 months using the app
Edited November 6, 2021

it works good I love it and it is a great app so far I will keep testing the program I will update soon

Shananaginboyz merch
Canada
6 months using the app
Edited August 6, 2019

very helpful application it gave me views in the hour after subscribing.
Its so great to be member of this application.

la robe pour femme
France
6 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 6, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

June 3, 2019

interesting. I like the idea of free advertising by trading ad space with other sites. If this works it will be like decentralized ad agency

PHVZED
United States
6 months using the app
July 22, 2019

The app is very useful for my e-commerce store! I would highly recommend using this app for your store!

iFootwears
United States
6 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 23, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

November 20, 2018

I'm giving this app a five star first then test it out if it does what is advertised...just hope it helps. I'll update in couple of weeks with results...also update my rating then..

hue and shades
Malaysia
6 months using the app
January 10, 2019

This app was extremely easy and fast to setup. It looks like it will be helpful in getting more traffic to my website.

Nuagen Nutrition
United States
6 months using the app
October 8, 2018

Really looking forward to using this app to drive traffic to my site. If it works, I will most definitely upgrade to the paid version.

Maximum Gainz
United States
5 months using the app
September 1, 2021

If this software can help me, it is amazing, this is the exchange traffic I want, saving money! Set up now, there is a free plan, easy to operate!

clairebeautystore
China
5 months using the app
Edited July 18, 2019

So far it’s going well! Just getting started so we will see! I’m hoping to grow my business and if this app can help then I will continue to use it.

Top Tech Neeks
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied July 16, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
Also, I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team