Instant Traffic & Ads

Instant Traffic & Ads

by Eggflow

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 289 reviews

dripsaucy

Very helpful with helping give traffic some clicks so far will see if it truly helps me with sales later

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Coffee Plz

fairly simple, got me a decent amount of traffic into my store within hours. Just need to convert those viewers into buyers

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

Gym Resources EU

Simple to set up, saw an impression immediately. If i continue to get impressions and conversions then ill upgrade to premium plan!

Developer reply

May 3, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Thank you for choosing us!
Eggflow Support Team.

PiBi Electronics

I just install this app in my store and I'm starting to get an impression in-store, I think i will upgrade it very soon

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are happy in the deed. We hope that you will have great experiences more have new reviews next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team.

Love Lyly!

Haven't tried all functions. This comment session asks for at least 100 words, which is stupid. Good bye.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you are a new user. You can optionally skip the comment session because it is optional. We hope that you will have great experiences more in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Fashion Oath

very easy to use, got visit right away, very good if you're just starting out, and want more attention for your website.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. This is a good start. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Alpha Medical Solutions

Easy to use. Good app. Helps with sales. Would highly recommend. Can't proceed without leaving a good feedback.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you are a new user. You can optionally skip the comment session because it is optional. We hope that you will have great experiences more and update new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

SCD Online

I used this app and it help me gain more clicks. I think i will load another review soon. Just starting and Plan to stay a while.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is a good sign. We hope that you will be received more great experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any help or feedback to improve the app via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

Otri

Nice traffic. It provides impressions on your products. The impressions to click ratio is not the best but its free and its something.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any help or feedback to improve the app via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

DripMode

Good app, helped with traffic! Now seeing more visitors to my shopify store! I wish i could place the ads in the location i choose on my website.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's fantastic. Currently, you can choose the location of ads which is the bottom right or bottom left in "Setting". If you have any feedback, please contact us via email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business and have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team