Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 290 reviews

DripMode

Good app, helped with traffic! Now seeing more visitors to my shopify store! I wish i could place the ads in the location i choose on my website.

Developer reply

March 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's fantastic. Currently, you can choose the location of ads which is the bottom right or bottom left in "Setting". If you have any feedback, please contact us via email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business and have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

The Tech Arrow

I like that this gave me more impressions. However I only revived a small fraction and clicks in total compared to how many impressions that I got.

Lindseyhasit

it works really good. simple set up and really easy to use. now just sit and wait for sales to come in

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great !. We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

Happydaze US

Gets impressions for store for free. No reason not to download this app. Have seen impressions grow over time.

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

It was wonderful. We are happy for helping your business develop.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

Alpine Grove

So good so far too early to tell. I will update the review if I get conversions from this app it has a clean UI

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

theadgadget

I use it to get free traffic so I recommend using this app &also I wish to get orders by the traffic

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Accessory Adorn

good app iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Larimar Jewelry

I used this app to increase my visitor but it doesn't help me anymore, all of this app not help ....

Developer reply

March 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will provide tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.

Please let us know if you have any issues or feedback via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team.

GSM-Designs

Very easy To set up and get going quickly with this app I literally only took me 5 to 10 clicks to get it running. Would recommend if you can’t afford google ads

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is wonderful the result. We hope that we will bring to you more benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Tech Advancement

It has been getting to lots of people... like 160 in 5 days or so! i really like it but i wish it did a better job on getting people to go to my store instead of just seeing it.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We were so pleased to hear from you. Currently, Instant Traffic has the main feature which exchanges ad of the partner, so it will help your ad be shown to get the most traffic, but whether or not the ad is clicked will still depend entirely on the content of the ad.
We will note your feedback and upgrade it in the future.

Please contact us via email ( felicia@eggflow) or live chat if you need any further assistance.

Have a great day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.