Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 1006 reviews

pink lolli

I really like how they graph the products. I like how it shows the top 5 that get the most impressions.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Jones Family Custom Designs

its great! does a lot for your first time. It teaches you so many different things to get you to success. I encourage anyone who is a business person to download this app and get started . You don't have to do much work which i love. Its a great tool to have when promoting or marketing. i highly recommend this app to anyone. It doesn't let you down when you need that extra push for your business. You asked for traffic and now you got it, all the traffic you need to start selling big time. It doesn't take mush time for customers to start pouring in to buy whatever product your trying to sell or just promoting your business ideas. Everyone needs this fast working tool that will get things done and its free to get started.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Romeros.com

love this app i enjoy using this app it really helps boosting my traffic and getting more people on

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

blitekjuli

I added this app to help get more traffic and customers to my stor and I did it. I really like it and I will use it again.Thankyou!!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

BitofBristol

Love it ! Easy to use and I was able to choose easily what I wanted ,the colors,font and design .super cool. And free.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

SkyLimit 20

I used this app and is helping me understand my metrics and what do i do after impressions have been seen. Recommend this app

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Olexo

È un app molto utile e sembra funzionale è molto semplice da usare anche se sono all'inizio.
Lo consiglierei ai principianti

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ci auguriamo che in futuro riceverai molti vantaggi.

Non esitate a farci sapere se avete problemi tramite live chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con la tua attività!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
-----------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

Kostvel

I really liked the app! Two hours later, the views of the site went!
There were very few views up to this point.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

FlinQK

This app is brilliant, I love it, it works perfectly, and the time to obtain results is impressive.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

dashkams

SO far very good _________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.