Instant Traffic & Ads

Instant Traffic & Ads

by Eggflow

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 285 reviews

Urban Athletic Apparel

I download the app 2 weeks ago, I'm receiving little traffic daily. It's only been 2 weeks , so lets just how it go from here. S I'm far happy with the results I'm seeing. I enjoy that your able to see what Products people are viewing and how many times there being viewed,

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

1st 4 Fashion

First need to use Instant Traffic for a while before I can comment. but if it Brings the traffic to my sites then they'll def get 6****** from us.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received more benefits and have new reviews in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Makeep

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire...je l'as trouvé super application. Ça donne de l'aide.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Salut,

Merci pour votre avis.

C'est génial. Nous espérons que vous aurez plus de bonnes expériences à l'avenir.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Bonne chance avec ton entreprise!
Équipe d'assistance Eggflow.

mypetsstore

This app helped me good for my marketing strategy with my new Online Shop on Shopify store. good to use

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Armitola

This app helped me for my marketing strategy with my Online Shop on Shopify.
Thanks a lot for the help.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AutoParts For Everyone

havent gotten much traffic but i iwlll continue to see where this goes i guess for not if not i guess

Meditative Leverage

This app does great for free traffic. instantly get more viewers to your webisite for free! highly recommended

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Meditative Leverage,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Kamo Ideal Specials

Ive used this app for inter-site adverts. It seems to be making an impression. We'll see how it works further.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Aerial Gods

I am just started using the app. It is easy to use and has an easy design. I just wish I could move the ads from the bottom to the blank areas on the right or left.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

D&S Interior Decor

I tried the app to see how much traffic it would direct to the store. The impressions were great, but no one actually clicked on the ad.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

The app will continue being improved to bring useful feature more to merchants. So, we hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any problems via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow support team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 28 29