Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1552 reviews
315 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
315 reviews
January 20, 2023

zatim dobry ,mam ji par dni.Free verze je dost omezena,skoda ...Zatim nemohu srovnavat.Byl bych rad,kdyby mi pomahli s reklamou meho noveho e-shopu .

Zattaro
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Děkujeme za vaše zpětné vazby a za to, že jste si vzali čas na sdílení své zkušenosti s naší aplikací. Rádi slyšíme, že jste dosud spokojeni, i když jste ji používali jen několik dní. Rozumíme, že volná verze má určitá omezení, která by mohla být pro některé uživatele nevýhodná. Rádi bychom vás požádali, abyste dali naší aplikaci více času a zkoušeli ji dále používat, abyste mohli plně porovnávat. Pokud byste nám chtěli dát vyšší hodnocení, kdyby se vám podařilo dosáhnout požadovaných výsledků pro svůj e-shop, byli bychom velmi vděční. Rádi vám pomůžeme s reklamou vašeho nového e-shopu, prosím kontaktujte nás. Děkujeme, že jste si vybrali naši aplikaci a děkujeme za vaši podporu.

January 19, 2023

So far I have had lots of traffic to my site thank u still no sales yet but I'm sure it will happen thank u

Dave wonder shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you have had lots of traffic to your site and that you are thankful for it. While we understand that you have not seen any sales yet, we hope that the increased traffic will lead to more sales in the future. We are always working on improving our app and features to increase conversions and drive sales, so please do let us know if there is anything specific that we can help you with. We would greatly appreciate it if you could leave a 5-star review after giving our app more time and if it helps you achieve your desired results. We appreciate your support and we're glad that you are giving our app a chance. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

January 19, 2023

Great app to get absolutely free traffic!!!! Let's see if it even brings us sales in the next month!!

Haip24
Estonia
Time spent using app: 5 days
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you find our app great for getting free traffic. We understand that you would like to see if it brings sales in the next month. We encourage you to continue using our app and to let us know if there is anything specific that we can do to help increase your sales. We would greatly appreciate it if you could leave a 5-star review after the trial period if our app helps you achieve your desired results. We are continuously working hard to improve the app and provide you with the best possible service. Thank you for considering our app and we look forward to hearing from you.

Edited January 18, 2023

this app is so good at start making results in the first 10 mintues just that simple you need to try it

the matrix
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you find our app so good and that it is able to start making results in the first 10 minutes. We're glad to hear that you find it simple to use. We will keep working hard to improve the app and provide you with the best possible service. If there is anything else that we can do to help increase your satisfaction and earn a 5-star rating, please let us know. We would greatly appreciate it and it would help other users to discover our app. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

January 18, 2023

I see traffic but not too much. I'll have to see for a few more weeks if it's worth it but so far, it's good.

Beau Bounty
Philippines
Time spent using app: 12 days
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you are seeing traffic, but we understand that you would like to see more. We encourage you to give it a few more weeks and to let us know if there is anything specific that we can do to help increase your traffic and satisfaction. We would greatly appreciate it if you could leave a 5-star review after the trial period if our app helps you achieve your desired results. We are continuously working hard to improve the app and provide you with the best possible service. Thank you for considering our app and we look forward to hearing from you.

Edited January 18, 2023

This is an amazing app its so good for free advertising
i love this app because of the ads it gives even though it free.

The Alphas
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you find our app to be amazing and a good source for free advertising. We're happy to hear that you love our app because of the ads it gives even though it's free. We will keep working hard to improve the app and provide you with the best possible service. If there is anything specific that we can do to help increase your satisfaction and earn a 5-star rating, please let us know. We would greatly appreciate it and it would help other users to discover our app. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

January 17, 2023

magnifique l'app j'aime fin pour le moment rien a dire

Rykstella
France
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Merci pour votre avis et pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec notre application. Nous sommes ravis de constater que vous avez apprécié l'application et que vous n'avez rien à dire pour le moment. Nous continuerons à travailler dur pour améliorer l'application et vous offrir le meilleur service possible. Si vous avez des commentaires ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir choisi notre application et pour votre soutien.

January 17, 2023

暂时 没有使用太久 感觉还不错111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

WANGU TOYS
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

感谢你给我们的应用程序提供4星评价和反馈。我们很高兴听到你还没有使用太久,但是你觉得还不错。我们将继续努力提高我们的应用程序和功能,以提高转化率和驱动销售。如果有任何问题或建议,请随时与我们联系。谢谢你选择我们的应用程序和支持。

January 16, 2023

This app has brought in traffic, I have not gotten sales yet.
I would recommend this app, it's very easy to use.

Cozy Moon Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that the app has brought in traffic to your store. While we understand that you have not seen any sales yet, we hope that the increased traffic will lead to more sales in the future. We are always working on improving our app and features to increase conversions and drive sales, so please do let us know if there is anything specific that we can help you with. We appreciate your recommendation and we're glad that you find the app easy to use. We will keep working hard to improve the app and provide you with the best possible service. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

Edited January 16, 2023

i like this app and if i get sales from this i will give 5 star review for sure i was try lot of apps but i think this one will be good

MegaShop
Croatia
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're interested in our app and that you think it may be a good fit for your store. We hope that you have a successful experience with our service and that it helps drive sales for your business. We would greatly appreciate it if you could leave a 5-star review if our app helps you achieve this. Thank you for considering our app and we look forward to hearing from you.