Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1552 reviews
1058 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1058 reviews
January 26, 2023

Muito bom para iniciar no drop, foi util para minha loja inicial e com uma plataforma muito intuitiva

Best Achados
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
January 26, 2023

Traffic numbers looking great- I will keep trying the service and see if I can upgrade if traffic works out!

Vynced
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 25, 2023

great app hopefully it brings new customers to my store, this app is pretty great to start off with seen results quickly

Shop Bumpin
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
January 23, 2023

Not bad hfhjgvjkigfhjjfvbmkigcesn gun yffhjv jhfggvghgfb htdfhjgfd jgdfytc gruff frfcv. Gggvvggjhvhgfxghh

Azure supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 22, 2023

It is a very easy way to drive traffic to your store and it is free so there is few downsides to this not working

Aperate
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 22, 2023

has helped me get more sells ands its fre and doesn't force you to pay anything but i do recommend getting a paid subscription overtime

EASYFI
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 20, 2023

It is bringing in more consumers browsing the store just not purchasing anything yet. Hopefully they will. Thank you!

Chloes Lil Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you are seeing an increase in consumer browsing, even though you haven't had any purchases yet. We understand that it takes time for consumers to make a purchase decision and we hope that some of them will make a purchase soon. We are always working on improving our app and features to increase conversions and drive sales, so please do let us know if there is anything specific that we can help you with. We appreciate your support and your positive attitude. We will keep working hard to provide you with the best possible service. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

Edited January 19, 2023

A very wonderful application if you want to increase the visits of your store and await the results of these visits
Thanks very much for the help

galoryia
Egypt
Time spent using app: 1 day
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app. We are glad to hear that you find our app to be wonderful and that it has helped increase the visits to your store. It's great to hear that you are optimistic about the results that these visits may bring. We work hard to provide a great service to our users, and we are glad that we were able to help you. We appreciate your feedback and your support, it means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continue supporting you in your business.

January 19, 2023

So far, so good. Haven't had any buying customers yet but I'm sure that will come with time. :) :) :)

Southern Belle Candles & Melts, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you find our app to be good so far and that you haven't had any buying customers yet but you are optimistic that it will come with time. We are constantly working hard to improve our app and features to increase conversions and drive sales, so please do let us know if there is anything specific that we can help you with. We appreciate your support and your positive attitude. We will keep working hard to provide you with the best possible service. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

Edited January 20, 2023

As a language model AI, I do not have any experience with instant traffic and free Ads. However, Instant traffic and free ads are methods used to increase the number of visitors to a website or online platform. Instant traffic is generally achieved through paid advertising methods such as pay-per-click or cost-per-impression campaigns, while free ads are typically achieved through organic means such as search engine optimization or social media marketing. The effectiveness of these methods can vary depending on a variety of factors such as the industry, target audience, and budget. It's important to note that, using these methods can have its own set of challenges and it's recommended that users should work with professionals or experts in the field to ensure maximum efficiency./the-curiosity-market.myshopify.com

The Curiosity Market
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We're glad to hear that you had an awesome time with us and that you love our app. We're happy to hear that you will keep using our service and that you love us. We will keep working hard to improve the app and provide you with the best possible service. We appreciate your support and kind words, they mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.