Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to rapidly increase website traffic. It offers features such as quick ad creation, SEO optimization, and performance analysis. The responsive customer support and advanced keyword research and competitor analysis features are highly valued. Merchants have seen an increase in impressions, clicks, and sales within a day of use. The app's analytics provide valuable insights into website and product performance, making it ideal for new and growing businesses.

May 28, 2024

Excelent app

Kosmo Shop
Greece
May 28, 2024

I am new with this app, I got my 1st impressions and clicks but still no sales so far hope it will work better soon.

Anubis Aura
Egypt
May 28, 2024

Instant traffic

Playmates
United States
May 26, 2024

Sitem engellenmis gözüküyor. Uygulamayı siliyorum bu seferde sayfa bulunamadı diyir. Sayfamın varolan indekslemesini bozdum sayesinde

Luxurytumblerwrap
United Kingdom
About 14 hours using the app
May 25, 2024

Awesome

Jungle Style Emporium
Mexico
2 days using the app
May 21, 2024

It seems pretty great so far

Whisker Works
United States
1 day using the app
May 20, 2024

Excellent App

Royality Hub
Egypt
2 days using the app
May 16, 2024

I see some visitors in the analytics and still I haven't got my sale yet

lavco
India
About 12 hours using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hello Lavco,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you're starting to see some visitors in your analytics. This is a positive first step towards achieving sales, and we're hopeful that these visits will soon convert into tangible results for your store.

It's not uncommon for sales to take a bit longer to materialize, especially in the initial stages of using a new traffic tool. Here are a few tips to help enhance your chances of conversion:

Optimize Product Listings: Ensure your product descriptions, images, and prices are appealing and competitive.
Engage Your Visitors: Consider implementing strategies such as limited-time offers or promotions to encourage purchases.
Review Your Analytics: Look at where your traffic is coming from and try to tailor your marketing efforts based on these insights.
Please remember, our customer support team is here to assist you with any questions you might have or to provide further advice on maximizing the effectiveness of your traffic. We're committed to your success and are here to help every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to seeing your store in India achieve its first sale soon!

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

May 16, 2024

Amazing help to grow My store

Comfortably chic
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hello Comfortably Chic,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our Instant Traffic app to be an amazing help in growing your store, especially after just one hour of use. It’s great to know that you're seeing immediate benefits.

As you continue to use the app, we’d love to hear more about your experience and any specific aspects that you find particularly helpful. Your insights are valuable to us as we strive to continually improve and provide the best possible service.

If you need any assistance or have questions as you further explore the app’s features, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer support team is here to ensure that your experience is as productive and beneficial as possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your business's growth in the United Kingdom.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

May 16, 2024

Parece buena App la acabo de instalar a ver los resultados

TrendSH
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hello TrendSH,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial impressions of our Instant Traffic app. We're pleased to hear that you think the app looks promising right after installation. We are eager to see how it performs for you and hope it meets all your expectations.

As you begin to see results, we'd love to hear more about your experience. Your feedback is crucial for us to understand what we're doing right and where we can improve. If there are specific features or aspects of the app that enhance your experience or if you have suggestions, please don't hesitate to share.

We aim to provide an app that not only meets but exceeds your needs, and we hope that with continued use, you’ll find even more value, potentially reflecting this in your review rating. Our customer support team is also always on hand to assist with any queries or support you may need as you explore the app’s capabilities.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to helping your business in Spain thrive.

Best regards,

Tony
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic