Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2024

We like this application - the product icons are great. We'll continue to use this. The only downside is that it is not possible to make adjustments via our admin area.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2020

cool

Swankl Ltd
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2021

It's really easy to use. And it's make some special effects and took on my online store. It's amazing

Ziassa
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 avril 2020

It is simple and easy . It is not that obvious once you have to place it in the home page and footer but overall great!

BTY essentials™
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 septembre 2020

Great app for adding professional-looking badges to my site. I really like that you can customise the colours and the positioning as well. Adding in a button that you could put custom text on as well would take this to 5 stars :)

Urban Spooniecorn
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2020

Excellent app. One that every seller should insert on his or her store.
The only downside is that it can be inserted only on the product page on the basic plan.

Pinks & Blues
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 février 2020

It was easy to install and I liked the design of the icons. I have tried several other apps that had multiple steps, so this one was very user-friendly.

Beauty Toolkit
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mai 2020

Really great icons. Lets hope it helps all of us increase the nnumber of sales in our stores!! recomend it

6ix9inetshirts
Portugal
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2020

C est exactement ce qu il me fallait. bonne application, je rcommande pour rendre votre site plus fiable

Tout ou Rien : meilleur support téléphone
France
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2020

I USED YOUR APP TO HELP ME ON INCREASE MY STORE CONFIDENCE AND I AM TRULY VERY HAPPY FOR THIS WONDERFUL APP FOR ITS EASY INTEGRATIONS

Champ Megatoy Store
Afrique du Sud
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application