Avaliações (186)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de agosto de 2020

ich habe es gefunden, was ich suchte, vielen dank.

Melior vias
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2020

The icons are great and help products stand out! So easy to use, was up and running in 10mins. Def recommend

Bearified Gear
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopClimb 29 de janeiro de 2020

So glad you liked the app! We're going to be making it even better in the future. Thanks for the great review ;-)

22 de dezembro de 2022

Works perfect, great variety of designs, good customer service. The free plan is perfect and the premium offers you more variety and customization. No doubt. Install it!

VENICE TEES®
Espanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopClimb 29 de dezembro de 2022

Great feedback, thank you 🙏!

23 de novembro de 2020

The Product Icons have given me more confidence on my product presentation. I guess it does build bètter credentials for my products.

Genie Aladdin
Singapura
About 1 year usando a aplicação
18 de julho de 2020

using the free plan and I love it so far. it allows changing color, position and variety of options.

Lifters Gift
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2020

very easy to use , I set my money back guarantee in 1 min. The only one thing I hope to improve is the size range I can adjust

EasyHealth & Co.
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de outubro de 2020

The icons look beautiful on my site. I was able to color coordinate to match shop buttons!! Adding to all my sites.

Tarot Scents
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2020

Just installed this app. Had a store audit completed on my store and they were recommended. Looking forward to see the results.

FieryLilac
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2020

I use this app to help me to do more purchase! Thanks for creating it! Nice work, looks very good and professional!

Bow Meow Pets
Bulgária
11 months usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2020

app is very good and i appriciate we can change the color of the badges on the free version. Very happy with how the badges look and may pay for paid version when i get more sales

Timeless Grove
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação