Ultimate Product Icons

Ultimate Product Icons

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
162 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
162 reviews
May 19, 2020

Great app! Easy to use and interesting features.I recommend having it in your arsenal. Thank you very much!

My Glorious Skin
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 20, 2020

With this app, the website looks more professional. Even the free version is enough. I am very happy!!!

Kokovolta
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited May 18, 2020

en dos palabras me encanta y es muy util por que genera la confianza que tu quieres para tu cliente.

tumercadilloonline.com
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 17, 2020

I just installed this app and these first icons I saw for my site, caught my attention instantly, nice work people.

Big Eyed Owl
Croatia
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 17, 2020

How easy was that I am using the basic all I did was change colour to suit my store colours put them on the pages that comes with the free version moved them around to where I wanted the icons job done fantastic app

Sensationally Fabulous
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 14, 2020

This app is totally beautiful and simple to use. An overall wonderful customer experience. Thank you!!

socxsology
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 11, 2020

I used to put verifiable buttons on my page and it was affordable and I would recommend this to someone who wasn't trying to break the bank.

Style for Pets
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 10, 2020

Its very simple to add, just started to use the FREE Version of the App. Let's see how it turns out in future in terms of loading time & other parameters.

The Bamboowala
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 7, 2020

/klm, j.,mio,nbncnb gfv,jh vjg hjgfmn uyfgn tg,jh fgb ghfhgnyfnb ghfbg gvfnbvghf hjfkjhvnbvhgd hgdfmhg jhfnm hgmnm hgdhg

Celtics
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 5, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app

chapchup
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 hour