Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de septiembre de 2023

Perfect for what we needed - adding watermarks to products under embargo. Easy to use, it just works!

New Zealand Mint
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2023

Chat support feature doesn't work at all. Even in a premium version we are not allowed to choose stickers from existing stickers

Indalo
India
10 meses usando la aplicación
Engage Apps respondió 24 de marzo de 2023

Hi, we haven't received any support requests from your account. The live chat option is at the bottom right corner of the app. You can also try the contact developer option in the Apps list. There are no restrictions on selecting existing stickers for any type of account. Can you please send some screenshots and help explain the issue more clearly so that we can understand better? Cheers

9 de agosto de 2023

Amazing app. It made my life super easy. Highly recommend it

Looking forward to the paid version.

Pandora Craft
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2023

This is one of the best apps that get things done when it comes to product watermarks. The app is easy to use. I tried many apps but this one gets it right

The customer support is top-notch as well.

10/10

The Korean Fashion
Australia
19 días usando la aplicación
11 de junio de 2023

GOOD APP FREE BUT NEEDS BETTER OFFER FOR BULK WATERMARKS. THOUGH I AM REALLY SATISFIED AND WITH SOME FFORT I COMPLETE MY WORK

GROOT - LUXURY WATCHES
Grecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
21 de febrero de 2024

Awesome app, great free tier!

Shine Early Learning
Estados Unidos
Fecha de modificación: 6 de mayo de 2023

We attempted to restore all of our images, and now all of our images are gone. We attempted to contact Engage - Easy Watermarks Support via their chat and received a canned response. Bottom line up front, use this app at your own risk. We had to learn the hard way, and we hope you will not make the same mistake.

UPDATE
This is the response we just received from their amazing support "Hi, I saw that instead of waiting for a response, on a weekend mind you, you went directly to the review to damage our business with a 1 star review. You will need to remove his review before getting assistance from us. Let me know when it’s done and I’ll look into this issue. Cheers"

Bravo, Engage - Easy Watermarks.

Jingle Truck Toys
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Engage Apps respondió 6 de mayo de 2023

Its Sunday morning at 8AM. You send a chat request. The response asks you to wait until someone gets back to you. Instead you decide to leave a 1-star review and send us a photo of the 1-star review. We have a zero tolerance policy for merchants using the review system to threaten and attack developers.

18 de abril de 2023

amazing app, easy to use and effective. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Bela Bardot
Brasil
11 meses usando la aplicación
11 de mayo de 2023

I must say this is amazing tool that helps with all the stickers on your product photos you can easily put your logos on your photos with this app. great help so far.

Z’Nor Avenue Boutique
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2023

The best app to easily add logos stickers and texts. Must Recommend to anyone who is willing to get more sales by using stickers on their product photos. thanks recommended.

FIT-DREAMS
Alemania
Alrededor de 20 horas usando la aplicación