Easy Watermarks

Easy Watermarks

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
311 reviews
51 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
51 reviews
November 16, 2021

This app works as it should and it is quite helpful (even if in free version) and easy to use. Recommended

Jewellery Ambre
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
October 21, 2021

Great app! Makes it easy to use with preview option to edit your settings before watermarking, works smoothly.

Ibeyostudio Showroom
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 15, 2021

Great app!
Easy to use and manage. Can definitely be more stream lined and tweaked to be more user friendly, but good all around

RV Yard
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 29, 2021

I use this app to show our product, Good app,Easy to use, Good help when needed,recommend it to use

Country Scene Saddlery and pet Supplies
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 26, 2021

it does what its supposed to do and it watermarks the items for you. However the automated watermarking does NOT always work.. and most of the times when I manually attempt to watermark a product it also.. doesn't show any changes... tried clearing cache and refreshing page and still no changes.

ACH Photos
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 9, 2021

Really good app, should allow you to choose how many pics from a product you want to add the watermark

PSY Wear Store
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
January 25, 2021

User friendly, and easy to use, nice app! But only if could provide 30 days free trial it will be much more better.

Shin Aik Marketing (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 31, 2020

EEN MOOIE MANIER OM JE FOTO'S TE BESCHERMEN TEGEN COPYEREN. ALLEEN JAMMER DAT IN HET GRATIES VERSIE 1 FOTO PER KEER GEKENMERKT WORDT.

I LOVE MY BFF
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 12, 2020

I'm using the free version. Works fine, but a slow process because I have so many items. Il like that you can set watermark location and transparcency and only have to do it once to have some consistancy.

Craft de Ville
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 9, 2020

It is good, I use it for me promotions. it is a bit slow but it doesn’t bother me a lot. I would recommend it definitely

Moe Express
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days