Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 795 reviews

belif India

Amazing app for free gifts! Very easy to setup and configure. Using it since a year now. Never faced any issues or bugs. Great support.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Good day to you belif India,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

The Boujie Lounge

Absolutely first class customer service. Trix was able to answer and resolve a small issue I was having when displaying an offer generated by the app with a 3rd party checkout slide bar. App works perfectly now on both desktop and mobile devices.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi The Boujie Lounge ,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Trix would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Knox Corporation

fast support! Quick to resolve all inquiry and it works!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Good day to you Knox Corporation!

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Above The Collar

Louis and Trix were great in helping me resolve my App issue in a quick fashion. communication was great too.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Nice day to you Above The Collar,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Louis and Trix would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Sanfe

The Support is really helpful and nice, you can ask for help at any time and they will make it resolved for you.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Good day to you Sanfe,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! Our team is really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Metaldetectingshop.com

Best support I have received from any app company on here. I had a few issues with speed and a minor issue with the banner. Fixed them all quickly. Thanks!!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Dear Metaldetectingshop.com,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Robinsons Singapore

The apps work well with Buy 1 Get 1 promotion. Easy to set up with a few clicks. Importantly, thumbs up to the customer support team - Trix & Louis who have greatly supported in the process of getting us familiar, and guidance in setting up with bundle deals. Definitely would recommend this app to e-commerce retail business in a consumer-centric environment.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hi Robinsons Singapore,

Our team is always grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

87MM

Robert and Louis of the development team is perfect! I asked to customize the application and then they were so kind and fast to solve my problem. I recommend you guys to give some gifts to your customers.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi 87MM,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Robert and Louis would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

PEAK HORSE

Great experience, very helpful support team, chat option is brilliant- there is always someone who can solve any issue fast. Five star for sure!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Dear PEAK HORSE,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback on our app and support! We could not be any happier that we can accompany you and could assist you promptly. Thanks to your precious support, we are encouraged to work harder on improving Free Gifts app.

If you need our support, we will always be ready to give you a hand via our live chat or support@secomapp.com!

Yours sincerely,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Nid de rêve

I'm using the app since 5 months and honestly it works perfectly. The user experience is great. But what I prefer in the app is the aftersales service, the chat is great, and people working there are always happy, fast to solve your issues and professional. Special thanks to "TRIX" on the team :)

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Good day Nid de rêve,

We are all so proud that our app and support can satisfy you! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.