Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 781 reviews

SOCIE Select

It's a very useful app. simple and easy to set up. The support team reacts quickly and efficiently.
NICE WORK! WELL DONE ~

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi SOCIE Select,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with the app and it is our pleasure to support you in your business!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to assist you!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Abundant Natural Health (US)

I used this app for a Buy one Get one Free promotion. Had issues to begin with but Trix from their support team was brilliant in assisting to get everything running smoothly.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi Abundant Natural Health (US),

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Trix would definitely be happy to know that you're satisfied with our app and support. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Beforeyouspeak Coffee

I used this app for a GWP promotion and worked really well. The support team and the developer we excellent in helping us deliver a seamless campaign.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Good day Beforeyouspeak Coffee,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with our app support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

All the best,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Uncommon James

The Free Gifts App by Secomapp is a super flexible and feature rich discounts solution for your store that goes way beyond what is built into Shopify. Through setup, the Secomapp team took care of us every step of the way, offering a personalized service that was second to none.
The Secomapp team is talented, knowledgable and absolutely a trusted partner who truly cares for both their customers and their product.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear Uncommon James,

Our team is super thrilled to read your awesome feedback. It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Davines Malaysia

The app is great to use with different types of gifting rules and possibilities. Future consideration to add-on the apply promo code to redeem a free gift to the cart will be great.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Dear Davines Malaysia,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! It's so nice to hear that you are satisfied with our app features. In addition, we have noted down the suggestion for future app developments and it's surely a great idea to work on!

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always here for you.

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

pastels & pop

Great App, Really helps keep my audience engaged without any hassles. Would recommend it to all brands.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi pastels & pop,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with the app and it is our pleasure to support you in your business!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Dr. Brandt Skincare

I use this app to run promotions on our website and works well. The dev team is quick and efficient.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Good day to you Dr. Brandt Skincare,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us, especially our developer team to keep on improving the app everyday!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

OverBoard UK

I used this app to run a big promotion on our store. The app team, in particular Trix was very helpful in helping our developer configure the app to our store without without any additional charges. The app is well made, easy to use and I cannot recommend it enough!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Dear OverBoard UK,

Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review! Our team, especially Trix, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to assist you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Triumph Hong Kong

Great app, easy to use and not hard to set up. The app originally didn't have the multilingual option but the app support managed to find a way with our translation app. Support service was amazing, quick reply with an effective solution.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Hi Triumph Hong Kong

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you further and get you fully satisfied.

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Corazón de Taxco

I have 8 hours with this app and already had 4 big sales using a buy 3 get 1 free strategy. Amazing support! They modified the app to combine beautifully with my theme and it looks gorgeous. Great app, don't hesitate to contact support.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Dear Corazón de Taxco,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with Free Gifts app. It's always our honor to support you and to be with you in your business! All of our team are also excited to support you, your wonderful feedback is our motivation to work harder everyday!

If you need any further support, please get back to us via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Best regards,
Cameron
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team