Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 668 reviews

Annapurneshwari Chutneys and Savouries

I used this app for Buy 1 Get 1 offer. This app supports every mechanism that we need for offers. The support team is great and assisted me throughout the setup. I highly recommend this app for its advanced features and support team.

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

Hi Annapurneshwari Chutneys and Savouries,

How lovely a customer you are! We are grateful that you trust Free Gifts app and let us accompany you in your business. Thanks to your support, we would work tirelessly to improve Free Gifts app.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Just-Legends.com

App is working well and doing what's promised. Exceptional customer service if you should experience a problem or just have a question. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

Dear Just-Legends.com,

Our team is super thrilled to read your awesome feedback. It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Mitchell
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Ameissy

We like the appand recomended it. After long research we finaly find an easy and well working one for free gift. And Robert is great as support. He helps me to solve one strange crisis that we have with our products page even it was late at night. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Hi Ameissy,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Robert would really be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

FOAM The Label

The customer service behind this app is phenomenal! They helped me achieve the exact offer I was after which included editing code on my site. The best part, it was a super quick process and the service team understood exactly what I wanted. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Good day to you FLOAM The Label,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Flash White Pro™

great customer service
thank you for the app which is really useful and friendly user
support is really reactive and helpful

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Dear Flash White Pro™,

Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review! Our team is all excited to receive your kind words on our app features and customer service. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or email support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to assist you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Dermalume

This app is quite handy. Robert and his team is very helpful and supportive. Have our issue solved quickly. Definitely recommend app.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Dear Dermalume,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team, especially Robert, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to assist you!

Best regards,
Anne
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Lily & Loaf

The support team are really helpful (Robert, Trixie and Brian) and do go above and beyond to resolve any problems. They work quickly and have ensured we are able to use their app despite having a custom pricing app also on our site.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Good day Lily & Loaf,

We are all so proud that our app and support team can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our merchants.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

DID Electrical

I love how easy-to-use and reliable this app is. The support team are great and very responsive. The app provides a neat solution to quite complex problems that are notoriously hard to solve natively in Shopify

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Good day to you DID electrical,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Kallyc

Very useful app and helpful support team.
Very quick response time.
The app was installed quickly for me the team

Developer reply

October 2, 2021

Good day Kallyc,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that you are satisfied with our support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

MAX PROTEIN®

The best free gifts app from Shopify. Excellent support, easy to use and it doesn't use coupons to make the gifts, so customers can apply the discount of their affiliate.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Good day MAX PROTEIN®,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 66 67
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 66 67