Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 9. marts 2022

Stay away from this app. This app caused a major issue in our store. We used this app to create an offer - a small gift with purchase during a seasonal sale then had the offer scheduled to turn off after the sale was over. Months later, we figured out that people using Shop Pay got our high-priced items for free! Even though the offer was expired on the app. The products that people were getting were not free gifts, just regular SKUs. This error caused by Free Gift App was a loss of $2,500. This is not including all of the time that we are spending auditing the orders, being on the phone with support, and removing this code from our store. I reached out to their support team to request a reimbursement, and they completely denied my request even though they admitted it was their fault. (I wish I could attach screenshots of the conversation to this review as proof) Not only did the app zero out the cost of a regular SKU/variant that had nothing to do with a free gift but it also only works on the Online Store sales channel. Their support rep told me after the fact that they recommend posting products on the Online store only not other sales channels. Yet that is not listed anywhere on their website, instructions, or user guides. This is a problem because we have multiple sales channels like Shop, FB, IG stores etc... I bet that a lot of other stores do too. I can not believe that Shopify supports and recommends this app to store owners.

Bebonia
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 10. november 2021

Dear Bebonia, 

We are truly sorry for this inconvenience! Our app prevents this case by setting all the gifts’ fulfillment services as manual. However, those orders were still auto fulfilled by a 3rd-party system of your store. This was beyond our reach so we are not able to affect that. 
In this case, our suggestion is to duplicate the product and use the duplicated one as gift only. So the gift won’t be available on other sale channels.

We are truly sorry again for this unhappy experience! It does relate to the 3rd-party system so it is not possible for us to take full control of it.
If you need any further assistance, just let me know and we will try our best to support you!

3. november 2022

We have recently launched this app on our site after I spent some time trying to find a solution that would be meet the majority of our needs. The support received to date has been brilliant, the team have been very helpful.

Bigjigs Toys
Storbritannien
6 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 10. november 2022

Bigjigs Toys, good day to you!

You made our day by placing your trust in the Free Gifts app and giving it a five-star rating! Our entire team is ecstatic to have been able to assist and delight you!

Please contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any more questions or issues. We'll be there for you anytime you need us!

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

28. april 2017

Love this app! had trouble with instructions when installing it myself but the support team was quick on resolving the issue and installed the app for me.

Mccoy Road
USA
6 dage bruger appen
3. juni 2021

I installed the app on my own, but needed a little help afterwards to get it working right on my store. The support team is great- quick to respond and able to turn around help in 24 hours or less. They even worked on my cart to give our GWP promotion a better experience than what is out-of-the-box on the promo set up. The app itself is very easy to use, and creates an easy customer experience.

Dr. Zenovia
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 3. juni 2021

Good day Dr. Zenovia,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team are all happy to know that you are satisfied with our support!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

28. maj 2019

This app let me setup a system to offer 50% off coupons on one product and limit it to one per customer.

Left Coast Performance
Canada
6 dage bruger appen
9. maj 2022

The support is beyond great. Even during free trial period they helped to set everything up and adjust settings/visuals on our request.

aimn-nextlevel
Sverige
6 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 18. maj 2022

I hope your day is going well, aimn-nextlevel

We are grateful for your wonderful review! Our entire team is ecstatic right now! As a result of your support, we will continue to work hard to improve the features and experience for our loyal customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance. If you require our assistance, we are always available!

We hope to be of assistance to you!
Amber
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

21. januar 2022

Great customer support. Highly recommend everyone try this app. You can get creative with it and make some really nice offers.

MNML
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 21. januar 2022

Dear MNML,

By placing your trust in the Free Gifts app and giving it a five-star rating, you made our day! Everyone on our team is thrilled that we were able to help and please you!

Contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any further questions or concerns. We're here for you whenever you need us!

Best regards,
Dave
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

15. marts 2020

Very frustrated with this app. I wish it would work properly. I repeatedly need support to fix errors and it is causing poor customer experience on our store.

Exclusive Beauty Club
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 16. marts 2020

Hi Admin,
So sorry for a little late response due to the weekend.
Your request has been checked closely and replied to your inbox already.
Please check your email and we promise we will keep in touch quickly within our working hours.

3. februar 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT - instant reply, perfect service. I love it! Free installation and literally no effort whatsoever

Polarglow
Tyskland
6 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 5. februar 2021

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with our app. Our support team would be excited to know that you enjoyed our service!

15. juni 2022

This app really helps with promotions and bundles that i normally cannot do natively on Shopify. It takes some getting used to before you can get the desired outcome but David is always on hand to support and so far, has solved all my issues. GREAT SUPPORT

Spot On Dealz 置好價
SAR Hongkong
6 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 20. juni 2022

Good morning to you, Spot On Dealz!

Your kindness and affection are greatly appreciated by the Free Gifts customer service team.
We are overjoyed to have received such positive feedback, and David is the happiest of us all:D

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

Best wishes,
Pru
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team