Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
30. november 2023

App doesnt work well. If their support team fixes up one thing, there is always something else that breaks. I haven't been able to use this app for what it was meant to do even though I have been paying $39 every month for the past few months. Whenever I set up a new offer there is always an issue: fraudulent orders being created, quantities not adjusted correctly are some of the issues experienced. Their previous version worked better, this new version not designed or tested properly. I cannot be testing the app for them.

Importatoy
Sydafrika
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 3. december 2023

Hi Importatoy,

I'm sorry for the unhappy experience that you encountered while using our app! Our support agent, David would like to arrange a call meeting to solve all the things you have encountered at once. However, we have not received your response on that yet.

Our team is looking forward to your response soon! Just let me know your idea via our live chat system.

Redigeret 22. januar 2024

Update - The developer writes our our on all possible channels to revise the review. He is looking for the founder of the store.

We feel harassed

---------------------------------
We didn't like suport and also the app. It's not easy to use and it's old fashioned. We do not recommend!

Zaphino
Rumænien
11 dage bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 27. december 2023

Hi Zaphino,

Our team at BOGOS is very sorry for your unhappy experience with the app and our support. We took your question very seriously and have taken measures to improve our service.
David from our support team has reached out to you via email for more details.
We hope you can check his email soon so we can resolve the misunderstanding for your store.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Redigeret 24. oktober 2023

Very unpleasant use experience. The use experience is not well designed enough that permitted non-target audience of our campaigns to get free gifts. This has caused us huge losses.

EcoFlow Germany
Tjekkiet
3 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 25. oktober 2023

Hi EcoFlow Team,

I'm really sorry for the inconvenience! Our team has sent you a message via both Live chat and email to resolve the problem. Could you check your mailbox and let us know your thoughts?
I look forward to your response!

Regards,
The BOGOS Team

24. oktober 2023

The App allow customers to place 0 value orders of our gifts for campaign. The loss we had suffered from this app far exceed the app cost.

We do not recommend this app to anyone.

EcoFlow ES
Tjekkiet
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 25. oktober 2023

Hi EcoFlow,

I'm really sorry for the inconvenience. Our customer success manager has sent you an email to resolve the problem and clarify the Fraud order protection feature that we have. Could you help us check your mailbox?

Regards,
The BOGOS Team.

16. december 2023

This is pathetic app, the moment I dowloaded and saved it to my theme my website crashed. The checkout drawer stopped working . Don't go with their rating.. Pathetic app. Beware before installing.

https://hungrykoala-in.myshopify.com/
Indien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 18. december 2023

Hi Hungry Koala team,

I'm sorry for the unhappy experience you have encountered! We have checked carefully from our side and taken immediate action to discover the issue caused by 2 missing events in your theme rather than coming from our app. However, our technical team is willing to help you with the problem within the theme as much as we can.
We have sent an email to your mailbox and are looking forward to your response!

Regards,
Richard.

13. juli 2020

Really not good. The app creates a free variant on our website that is visible on our website, we tried to hide it many times but there is nothing to do. People can hack it and add free products to their orders. We have contacted the app many times without any chance to make it work, we paid developers to work on it but there is nothing to do...

111SKIN UK
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 16. juli 2020

So sorry for your unhappy experience. But as our last email, you just required us to leave it for your developer to handle the app and then things just got out of our control. We have just sent a quick follow-up mail, please reply to it and we can have a chance to back you up carefully. Thanks!

Redigeret 16. oktober 2018

App does NOT work. There is no rhyme or reason to why it decides to work one minute and not the next. This should not be that complicated...it causes an absolute nightmare for our customer service and orders department.

Premium Dog Treats
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 15. juli 2019

Hey there, just want to inform you that most of your above complaints have been rectified. When you need further assistance, always feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com

29. april 2019

Have used the app for many months but as a result someone called Luke Bendall has been able to fraudulently order our GWPs and only pay for the delivery never for any product. Last year it cost me £1000s as he was ordering 25 of each product and only ever paying for delivery. I don't how this has happened but it seems to be linked to how the app creates a 100% variant. I removed the app and this stopped but used it again for the first time this weekend and spotted an order from him again. Please beware, would hate for this to happen to someone else.

BOUCLÈME
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 15. juli 2019

I'm really sorry, but your issue has been fixed now by our new feature name "Using DraftOder API". Could you please check it again and reply our email from support@secomapp.com? Many thanks!

5. september 2022

It worked well for about two weeks. After that, something broke and all of the items in the special offer, you could add to your cart for free. after escalating it to their support, they started working on it - next morning they said its fixed, after I checked it was not fixed. I escalated it again, AGAIN after 1 day, they said now its fixed, only to find out today its not fixed. they are not even checking after their fixes. yes. their support is friendly, and quick to reply, but this situation is making me move away

4Endurance Slovenija
Slovenien
8 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 5. september 2022

Hi Admin,

I'm truly sorry for the unhappy experience you have encountered with our app. Our team has already resolved that and checked all other product pages and they are working properly now. If you need any further assistance, feel free to let us know and we would be more than willing to support you!

Redigeret 5. september 2022

Great support. Setting up was easy. No bugs so far, we just set it up in a matter of minutes and lets see how it goes from here. UPDATE after 2 weeks: After using the APP for 2 weeks, we encountered the first serious bug, people were able to add the gifts to their cart without reaching any treshhold. After looking at negative reviews, I see the problem is fairly common. However, after reporting the BUG, they supposedly fixed it, but after checking it was not fixed. Then again I reported it, then again after 24hours I get notified that its fixed.... but again... just to find out, that its still not fixed. either they do not even check after they "fix" things.... or they dont know how to fix it. This is getting ridiculous. At this point, we lost trust in their devs and will most definitely move away to a different app.

4Endurance Italia
Slovenien
8 måneder bruger appen
Secomapp svarede 2. august 2022

Thank you very much 4Endurance Italia,

We were thrilled to get such positive comments!
Thanks to your efforts, we are now even more motivated to improve our services in the next days :D

Please get in touch with us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need assistance.

Enjoy your wonderful day!
Dave
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team