Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

À partir de $29.99 /mois. Essai gratuit de 7 jours.
Note (4,8)
Développeur
1127 avis
978 avis
Note globale
4,8
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
978 avis
27 janvier 2023

Exceptional and first rate experience from start to finish with this product. This app does something very straightforward but it does it incredibly well! In addition, it is expertly supported by a dev and support team who are second to none in my experience. Use this app, I guarantee you will not be disappointed! 10/10!

Victoria Beckham US
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 jours
Secomapp a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Good morning Victoria Beckham US!

Our Free Gifts team feels so blessed to have had amazing merchants like yours encouraging us on our way to achieving perfect customer support. We really want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your kind praise!

If you ever need assistance just let us know via LiveChat or our support email support@secomapp,com!

You really made our day :D
Hannah
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts

26 janvier 2023

Excellent app with an impeccable dev and support team. Installation and configuration is a breeze and the app performs precisely as required. Dev and support happy to discuss and swiftly make minor customisation in line with our customised theme. Highly recommend and commend. 5 Star!

Victoria Beckham UK
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 1 jour
Secomapp a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Hi Victoria Beckham UK,

We are so glad that our team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review so that we can work tirelessly to improve our app even more.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

25 janvier 2023

Great service !! I recommend this app. Thanks to Anne for the incredible service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marée Chandelles / Points de vente
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ une heure
Secomapp a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Hello Marée Chandelles / Points de vente,

We are ecstatic and grateful for your compliments on our services! That note will undoubtedly aid us in our efforts to provide outstanding customer service!

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

Best to you,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Modifié le 13 janvier 2023

The app itself is smooth and gets the job done with some cool features that I'm looking forward to explore but the really beauty here is the behind the scenes DEV team. They are fantastic problem solvers and a real pleasure to deal with. Special shout out goes to Ellie, Chica, David and Alex. Looking forward to work more with you guys.

Cafe Najjar
Égypte
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 jours
Secomapp a répondu 31 janvier 2023

Hello, Cafe Najjar

We appreciate your positive comments! Our entire team is overjoyed right now! As a result of your support, we will continue to work hard to improve our products and the experience for our loyal customers.

Please contact us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you require assistance. If you require assistance, we are always available!

We hope to be of assistance!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

12 janvier 2023

This app is perfect for adding some additional things to your website! We used it for great customer interaction on our merchandise and could not be happier! The customer service is also phenomenal.

ePoolSupply
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 mois
Secomapp a répondu 13 janvier 2023

Greetings ePoolSupply,

It is always a pleasure to serve you, and our team members are delighted to have you on board. With your support, we can make even more progress on our Free Gifts app development.

If you need help, please contact our support team by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. The possibility to serve you excites us greatly!

Much appreciated,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

12 janvier 2023

thank you for your support
the app is good marketing tool and the service team is super fast and helpful.

Kuvings Deutschland
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 12 mois
Secomapp a répondu 13 janvier 2023

Good day to you Kuvings Deutschland,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team members are all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

12 janvier 2023

App veramente completa per la gestione dei prodotti omaggio, si possono impostare più regole contemporaneamente che consentono di aggiungere a carrello più prodotti in base ad esse. Inoltre il support è molto disponibile, rispondono in tempi rapidi e senza costi aggiuntivi hanno anche personalizzato l'app secondo delle nostre esigenze particolari.

clive-christian-official-store-usa
Italie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
Secomapp a répondu 13 janvier 2023

Ciao clive-christian-official-store-usa,

Grazie mille per il tuo fantastico feedback sulla nostra app e supporto! Non potremmo essere più felici di potervi accompagnare e potervi assistere tempestivamente. Grazie al tuo prezioso supporto, siamo incoraggiati a lavorare di più per migliorare l'app Free Gifts.

Se hai bisogno del nostro supporto, saremo sempre pronti a darti una mano tramite la nostra live chat o support@secomapp.com!

Distinti saluti,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Team di assistenza clienti.

11 janvier 2023

Great support! Best support ever. Anne help me to customize the app to make it fit to my brand design and color.

menstrualdisc
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ une heure
Secomapp a répondu 13 janvier 2023

Greetings to you menstrualdisc,

Your admirable review and your faith in the Free Gifts app made our day! We are all pleased that we could help and satisfy you, especially Anne in our Support team.

Please feel free to get in touch with us at support@secomapp.com or through our live chat if you have any additional requests. We are always pleased to help you!

The very best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

11 janvier 2023

This app is the best tool for BOGO, it is the most user friendly and straight forward out of all the available apps. I ran into a little trouble with my cart that i could not solve, I sent an enquiry with a reply with in 2 mins and problem solved with in 20 mins with the most amazing customer service. Highly recommend! This will be my go to apps for all my projects moving forward.

Breezy Brush
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 1 jour
Secomapp a répondu 13 janvier 2023

Hello, Breezy Brush!

Thank you very much for your kind and considerate thoughts on the Free Gifts app. It means a lot to us, and we'll do everything we can to improve the service for our long-term customers.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always willing to lend a hand if you require it!

Best of wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

11 janvier 2023

I like it very much, it solved my problem,A great little app to cover a variety of different functions. We wanted to automatically add gifts to cart as part of a promotion and this was the perfect solution to achieve that outside of Shopify's limited discount functions.

Bettersexdoll
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 20 jours
Secomapp a répondu 13 janvier 2023

Good day Bettersexdoll,

Thanks so much for joining us! We couldn't be happier to have met your expectations with our app and services! Our Free Gifts app will definitely improve thanks to your support.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team