Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mars 2024

BOGO team, especially Mina is the best! Have been using them for close to 8 years now, since 2016 and they are by far the best free gift app.

Fast to respond, available basically Monday to Sunday for support and provides really great free gift experience for our customers!

Totemo Kawaii Shop
Canada
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

We have used this plugin for a couple of years now. For 99% of the time it has ran perfect however there have been a couple of occasions where there has been an issue with our offers. Whenever this has happened the support has been spot on, no matter what time we always get a response and you can tell they are working their hardest to get the issue fixed.

cbdasylum.com
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Mikie was attentive, helpful and worked fast to resolve our customization questions while running two sales simultaneously. She was patient while I checked that all was working correctly after the fixes and made sure to stay on the chat with me until all was perfect. We look forward to using their app more!

évolis® USA
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

Thank you so much Mina for resolving my issue. I faced a serious problem regarding the gift and code being applied simultaneously by the customers on my website after the last Shopify update but (Mina) has solved this problem for us in no time. Thanks again.

BBA by Suleman
Pakistan
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

After encountering some issues, customer service (Anne) replied almost instantly and was really helpful in solving them right away. When that was all finished she also suggested some additional features that we have never considered using before. Can definitely recommend the app!

Dynamic Bike Care
Pays-Bas
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Super quick service. I had some issue with icon and it was solved with Bogos in a very short time, which is amazing. Thank you!

Linzebi.ge
Géorgie
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

The app works well but the best thing is the support. There's a live chat with real people who always seem quick to assist with whatever you need.

Motion Nutrition
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

The app works very well, and customer service has been great! I always get answered quickly, and all representatives are very nice. Anne and Brian helped me with upgrade today, quick and smooth experience!

Emojo Bike
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2024

I love this app! Helps me always increase my AOV when using... and Mina was great helping.

Hit Happy Tennis
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

The customer service for this app is always impeccable. Mina is the best and any issue I have ever had was resolved immediately. App is super easy to use too!

Trish McEvoy
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application