전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 12월 12일

I really had high hopes from this app because very few shopify apps had such good discounts/offers. But the app is really bad. Have had a VERY BAD experience. Too many issues every month with the app and glitches. Consumers are able to place multiple 0 value orders (this is so scary if someone isn't active to track such things at night). I would not recommend adding/using this app. We always have to contact support team to help resolve anything and everything. An app that is human dependent.

The Pink Foundry
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 12월 12일

Thank you for the updates The Pink Foundry,

This is Richard, manager of the Customer Success team,
We apologize for the inconvenience and our support team has just contacted you via both chat and email ticket ID #130927 to resolve the situation,

Can you check the email so we can help you resolve it the soonest?

2023년 6월 23일

Installed this app 7 hours ago. Have been in touch with the support ever since. I am facing three different issues. I have been assured that the issues are solved, but they simply are not. So I reached out to them again. They again assured me its fixed. But they are not. Struggling with this back and forth now for several hours. From an app that charges 50 euros per month i expect that it works straight away.

William Walker
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 Secomapp개 2023년 6월 24일

We apologize for not meeting your expectation during our session yesterday, William Walker.

The request took us multiple attempts to complete as there was an issue with the Cart message not being rendered in sync with the script of your Cart drawer. Thanks to your kind cooperation in pointing out the problem, we were able to catch the bug and resolve it soon after. We have also included more information and details in our support email #138713 for your convenience. Could you help us check your mailbox?

We really look forward to your response!

BOGOS - Customer Success Manager

2022년 11월 3일

I installed to see if it fitted my needs, but it didn't. This is fine, can't always be a good match. But after uninstalling the app my theme is still completely trashed with their files en liquid includes. Ridiculous!

앱 사용 기간 22분
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 11월 3일

***Updated Nov 4, 2022
Hi Warmpies,

It's a pity that we haven't gotten your response since yesterday. Our team is all waiting for the theme to be sent so we can assist you in removing the code and send it back to you. Could you help us with that?
Hi Warmpies,

I'm really sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered. Our team has just sent you an email with ticket #129089 to help you remove the liquid files. Could you help us check your mailbox?

2022년 11월 22일

DO NOT INSTALL Continued to function after being uninstalled. Couldn't get it turned off. Worst app I have ever used.

Cornbread Hemp™
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 11월 23일

Hi Cornbread Hemp™,

Glad to know that the thing has been resolved already! If you need any further assistance, feel free to reply to ticket #130030 and our team will always be more than willing to help!

Customer Success Manager

2022년 9월 5일

It worked well for about two weeks. After that, something broke and all of the items in the special offer, you could add to your cart for free. after escalating it to their support, they started working on it - next morning they said its fixed, after I checked it was not fixed. I escalated it again, AGAIN after 1 day, they said now its fixed, only to find out today its not fixed. they are not even checking after their fixes. yes. their support is friendly, and quick to reply, but this situation is making me move away

4Endurance Slovenija
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 9월 5일

Hi Admin,

I'm truly sorry for the unhappy experience you have encountered with our app. Our team has already resolved that and checked all other product pages and they are working properly now. If you need any further assistance, feel free to let us know and we would be more than willing to support you!

2022년 9월 5일에 편집됨

Great support. Setting up was easy. No bugs so far, we just set it up in a matter of minutes and lets see how it goes from here. UPDATE after 2 weeks: After using the APP for 2 weeks, we encountered the first serious bug, people were able to add the gifts to their cart without reaching any treshhold. After looking at negative reviews, I see the problem is fairly common. However, after reporting the BUG, they supposedly fixed it, but after checking it was not fixed. Then again I reported it, then again after 24hours I get notified that its fixed.... but again... just to find out, that its still not fixed. either they do not even check after they "fix" things.... or they dont know how to fix it. This is getting ridiculous. At this point, we lost trust in their devs and will most definitely move away to a different app.

4Endurance Italia
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 8월 2일

Thank you very much 4Endurance Italia,

We were thrilled to get such positive comments!
Thanks to your efforts, we are now even more motivated to improve our services in the next days :D

Please get in touch with us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need assistance.

Enjoy your wonderful day!
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

2022년 3월 9일에 편집됨

Stay away from this app. This app caused a major issue in our store. We used this app to create an offer - a small gift with purchase during a seasonal sale then had the offer scheduled to turn off after the sale was over. Months later, we figured out that people using Shop Pay got our high-priced items for free! Even though the offer was expired on the app. The products that people were getting were not free gifts, just regular SKUs. This error caused by Free Gift App was a loss of $2,500. This is not including all of the time that we are spending auditing the orders, being on the phone with support, and removing this code from our store. I reached out to their support team to request a reimbursement, and they completely denied my request even though they admitted it was their fault. (I wish I could attach screenshots of the conversation to this review as proof) Not only did the app zero out the cost of a regular SKU/variant that had nothing to do with a free gift but it also only works on the Online Store sales channel. Their support rep told me after the fact that they recommend posting products on the Online store only not other sales channels. Yet that is not listed anywhere on their website, instructions, or user guides. This is a problem because we have multiple sales channels like Shop, FB, IG stores etc... I bet that a lot of other stores do too. I can not believe that Shopify supports and recommends this app to store owners.

앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 11월 10일

Dear Bebonia, 

We are truly sorry for this inconvenience! Our app prevents this case by setting all the gifts’ fulfillment services as manual. However, those orders were still auto fulfilled by a 3rd-party system of your store. This was beyond our reach so we are not able to affect that. 
In this case, our suggestion is to duplicate the product and use the duplicated one as gift only. So the gift won’t be available on other sale channels.

We are truly sorry again for this unhappy experience! It does relate to the 3rd-party system so it is not possible for us to take full control of it.
If you need any further assistance, just let me know and we will try our best to support you!

2022년 9월 8일

the app does not work. the UI is messy and confusing. It looks like Windows 95. The installation requires developer to access the theme to make it work. But they cannot access the theme so it does not work. Just bad product.

Kobe Footwear
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 9월 8일

***Update Sep 13, 2022
Hi Kobe Footwear,

It's a pity that we still get your response on ticket #126789. Could you help me check your mailbox and let me know your thought?
Hi Kobe Footwear,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and unhappy experience. I have sent you an email for further support with ticket ID: #126789
Could you please check it and let me know your thought?

2020년 7월 13일

Really not good. The app creates a free variant on our website that is visible on our website, we tried to hide it many times but there is nothing to do. People can hack it and add free products to their orders. We have contacted the app many times without any chance to make it work, we paid developers to work on it but there is nothing to do...

앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Secomapp개 2020년 7월 16일

So sorry for your unhappy experience. But as our last email, you just required us to leave it for your developer to handle the app and then things just got out of our control. We have just sent a quick follow-up mail, please reply to it and we can have a chance to back you up carefully. Thanks!

2019년 4월 29일

Have used the app for many months but as a result someone called Luke Bendall has been able to fraudulently order our GWPs and only pay for the delivery never for any product. Last year it cost me £1000s as he was ordering 25 of each product and only ever paying for delivery. I don't how this has happened but it seems to be linked to how the app creates a 100% variant. I removed the app and this stopped but used it again for the first time this weekend and spotted an order from him again. Please beware, would hate for this to happen to someone else.

앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Secomapp개 2019년 7월 15일

I'm really sorry, but your issue has been fixed now by our new feature name "Using DraftOder API". Could you please check it again and reply our email from support@secomapp.com? Many thanks!